Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 31 to 58 of 58

Topic: Welcome to the new CronusMAX Support Forums

  1. #31
    Babyfaced Assassin

    User Info Menu

    Re: I NEED HELP!

    How do I send it in. Cant find anywhere in the internet or your website on why it wont connect to the program. I have the ChronasMax Plus so I know I dont have old firmware prior to chronas max plus because I have the chronas max plus

  2. #32
    Senior Support Staff

    User Info Menu

    Re: I NEED HELP!

    Quote Originally Posted by cookinnate View Post
    How do I send it in. Cant find anywhere in the internet or your website on why it wont connect to the program. I have the ChronasMax Plus so I know I dont have old firmware prior to chronas max plus because I have the chronas max plus
    take a look here: Troubleshooting

  3. #33
    Fastest Thing Alive

    User Info Menu

    Re: Welcome to the new CronusMAX Support Forums

    I’m using Cronusmax plus with PS4 and G27, it works fine with Assetto Corsa and GT Sport.
    Last Wednesday i bought Project Cars 2 and the game didn’t recognize the G27, should i return the game or wait for a firmware update?

    thanks

  4. #34
    Babyfaced Assassin

    User Info Menu

    Re: Welcome to the new CronusMAX Support Forums

    Is there a gamepack for Star Wars Battlefront 2 on the PS4? Thanks

  5. #35
    I Am Error

    User Info Menu

    Re: Welcome to the new CronusMAX Support Forums

    Hi, i just bought the cronusmax last night and im so excited to get it working but im finding it a bit of a challenge, sure i will get it soon.
    just wanted to say hi and thanks to all the ppl who help make scripts, gamepacks an all the other stuff available to everyone.
    thats what makes this product awesome compared to others on the market.

  6. The Following User Says Thank You to Apexx For This Useful Post:


  7. #36
    Babyfaced Assassin

    User Info Menu

    Re: Welcome to the new CronusMAX Support Forums

    thats great for us..... thanks

  8. #37
    Babyfaced Assassin

    User Info Menu

    Re: Welcome to the new CronusMAX Support Forums

    Hi. I bought a cronus but it is not working in the ps4 game division. I made all the necessary updates, game pack everything right, put the cable in it and the control and when I put it in ps4 it does not work. The scripts do not work. Sasg 12 fast fire and others.

    Please help me!!!

  9. #38
    Babyfaced Assassin

    User Info Menu

    Re: Welcome to the new CronusMAX Support Forums

    Hello yes same here
    I got cronus yesterday and did everything it told me to do
    And mod dont work im playing ww2 and trying to use no recoil and aim asisst
    And my controler has a purple light can you help me plz

  10. #39
    Fastest Thing Alive

    User Info Menu

    Re: Welcome to the new CronusMAX Support Forums

    Hi don’t know if this is the right place to post this but I downloaded the CM program and on the visual script part I just get a white or black screen is there anyway to fix that? On my friends he has function if and stuff on his. Thanks

  11. #40
    Babyfaced Assassin

    User Info Menu

    Re: Welcome to the new CronusMAX Support Forums

    i need help how can i want script fortnite

  12. #41
    Babyfaced Assassin

    User Info Menu

    Re: Welcome to the new CronusMAX Support Forums

    1. Cronus version: CronusMAX PLUS (just bought it yesterday5/19/18)
    2. Firmware version: (Newest just uploaded)
    3. Controller: PS4
    4. Console: PC
    5. Wired
    6. USB Hub?: NO
    7. Cronus Pro device settings screenshot: (NONE)It's set to PS4 in devices menu.


    I want to use Cronusmax & Apex Xim w/ KB&M on my PC. using a ps4 controller.
    My XIM is set to 125Hz
    Whenever I connect the XIM up to it, it Shows error. Without it, it works fine. But if I cant use the Apex XIM with this on my computer I do not need the Cronusmax. I couldn't find the answer on the forums. & Yes I am a NOOB!!!


    Please help!!

  13. #42
    I Am Error

    User Info Menu

    Re: Welcome to the new CronusMAX Support Forums

    Hi after upgrading Kronos max scripts not working Hello help contact Noosphera to update the scripts
    Last edited by Андрей; 31st May 18 at 02:29.

  14. #43
    I Am Error

    User Info Menu

    Re: Welcome to the new CronusMAX Support Forums

    Hey, guys. help to return firmware 1.20.

  15. #44
    Senior Support Staff

    User Info Menu

    Re: Welcome to the new CronusMAX Support Forums

    Quote Originally Posted by Андрей View Post
    Hey, guys. help to return firmware 1.20.
    do you mean software (CronusPRO 1.20) or Firmware?

  16. The Following User Says Thank You to LEX LOST For This Useful Post:


  17. #45
    I Am Error

    User Info Menu

    Re: Welcome to the new CronusMAX Support Forums

    software update version 1.20

  18. #46
    I Am Error

    User Info Menu

    Re: Welcome to the new CronusMAX Support Forums

    Kronos Pro 1.20

  19. #47
    I Am Error

    User Info Menu

    Re: Welcome to the new CronusMAX Support Forums

    LEX I downloaded Kronos Pro 1.20 itself on computer. how to download Kronos help explain I don't understand

  20. #48
    Senior Support Staff

    User Info Menu

    Re: Welcome to the new CronusMAX Support Forums

    Quote Originally Posted by Андрей View Post
    LEX I downloaded Kronos Pro 1.20 itself on computer. how to download Kronos help explain I don't understand
    Quick Start Guide

  21. The Following User Says Thank You to LEX LOST For This Useful Post:


  22. #49
    I Am Error

    User Info Menu

    Re: Welcome to the new CronusMAX Support Forums

    LEX I updated Kronos Pro to 1.21 yesterday. the scripts give an error and I can't load them from the compiler to Kronos max plus. I need to reinstall 1.20 how to do this help me

  23. #50
    Senior Support Staff

    User Info Menu

    Re: Welcome to the new CronusMAX Support Forums

    Quote Originally Posted by Андрей View Post
    LEX I updated Kronos Pro to 1.21 yesterday. the scripts give an error and I can't load them from the compiler to Kronos max plus. I need to reinstall 1.20 how to do this help me
    1) download and run Cronus Scrubber from here: https://cronusmax.com/?ddownload=32776

    2) then, download and install CronusPro1.20 from here: CronusPRO 1.20

  24. #51
    I Am Error

    User Info Menu

    Re: Welcome to the new CronusMAX Support Forums

    everything turned out thanks

  25. #52
    Babyfaced Assassin

    User Info Menu

    Re: Welcome to the new CronusMAX Support Forums

    Happy to be a new member, not sure what I’m doing yet but it looks like a great group to get assistance from.

  26. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Bark18 For This Useful Post:


  27. #53
    I Am Error

    User Info Menu

    Re: I NEED HELP!

    Hey my Cronus max is defective and I want to send it back to replace it how do I do it...., i have the stuff in a box but do I write down and tell them I want a new one or do I just send it

  28. #54
    Babyfaced Assassin

    User Info Menu

    Re: Welcome to the new CronusMAX Support Forums



    tanks gg pro

  29. #55
    Babyfaced Assassin

    User Info Menu

    Re: Welcome to the new CronusMAX Support Forums

    when i buy the cromus max plus for fortnite the usb how do i install the script in side and plug into my xbox one

  30. #56
    Altar Desecrater

    User Info Menu

    Unhappy Re: Welcome to the new CronusMAX Support Forums

    Hello guys i play on pc, with a nacon revolution controller v2. It is in pc mode, ive downloaded the last version, but the cronus doesnt show any number.. just make circles.. Ive also downloaded the pack, hitted the program device after config.. any idea what is next?

  31. #57
    Senior Support Staff

    User Info Menu

    Re: Welcome to the new CronusMAX Support Forums

    I was curious to know if the CM supports the nintendo switch or the pro controllers?

  32. #58
    Forum Admin

    User Info Menu

    Re: Welcome to the new CronusMAX Support Forums


  33. The Following User Says Thank You to MaxADMIN For This Useful Post:


Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Similar Topics

  1. How to program scripts from the forums to your CronusMAX PLUS
    By KittyDawn in forum CronusMAX PLUS Official Guides
    Replies: 86
    Last Post: 17th June 18, 18:06
  2. Re: Problem with Forums
    By Batts in forum Cronus PRO Software Support
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 14th February 18, 19:20
  3. Replies: 16
    Last Post: 30th November 15, 14:08
  4. New Forums
    By KittyDawn in forum Development Team News
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 30th October 14, 17:49
  5. Re: Welcome to the new CronusMAX Support Forums
    By Wellingtonsp in forum Cronus PRO Software Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 14th December 13, 16:28

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new topics
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •