Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 21 to 33 of 33

Topic: Driving Force pro / Driving Force GT

  1. #21
    Babyfaced Assassin

    User Info Menu

    Re: Driving Force pro / Driving Force GT

    Quote Originally Posted by Jonathanchim View Post
    I have just bought a CronusMAX PLUS for my Driving Force™ Pro, but now I have to wait for firmware update, kindly advise when will be v1.24.1 firmware release? If I have to wait for too long, should I return this super USB to the shop?

    me, too

  2. #22
    Babyfaced Assassin

    User Info Menu

    Re: Driving Force pro / Driving Force GT

    Quote Originally Posted by MaxADMIN View Post
    FYI there have already been 2 beta firmwares for the Driving Force Pro wheels in the beta program......
    How can I test the beta firmware for the logitech driving force pro?

    - - - Updated - - -

    How can I become a beta tester for v1.24.1 for the Logitech Driving Force Pro?

  3. #23
    Babyfaced Assassin

    User Info Menu

    Re: Driving Force pro / Driving Force GT

    7 months later and still no news or even an update?

  4. #24
    Altar Desecrater

    User Info Menu

    Re: Driving Force pro / Driving Force GT

    super quote! news please!!!

  5. #25
    Forum Admin

    User Info Menu

    Re: Driving Force pro / Driving Force GT

    You can now update to 1.24 firmware which includes many fixes including support for the Driving Force Pro Wheel

  6. #26
    My Other Ride Is a Yoshi

    User Info Menu

    Re: Driving Force pro / Driving Force GT

    Hello after the update my steering wheel (driving force pro) works only without the usb hub but I always have the problem that it deactivates after 10 minutes. What can be done ?
    Last edited by vastasuni; 5th December 17 at 19:27.

  7. #27
    Forum Staff

    User Info Menu

    Re: Driving Force pro / Driving Force GT

    Quote Originally Posted by vastasuni View Post
    Hello after the update my steering wheel (driving force pro) works only without the usb hub but I always have the problem that it deactivates after 10 minutes. What can be done ?
    Hi, here is a possible fix for your issue.
    http://cronusmax.com/forums/showthre...t=disconnected

  8. The Following User Says Thank You to Picklock For This Useful Post:


  9. #28
    My Other Ride Is a Yoshi

    User Info Menu

    Re: Driving Force pro / Driving Force GT

    Hi, thank'you for your support. i have follow the guide but but my wheel don't work deactivates after 10 minutes

  10. #29
    Forum Staff

    User Info Menu

    Re: Driving Force pro / Driving Force GT

    Quote Originally Posted by vastasuni View Post
    Hi, thank'you for your support. i have follow the guide but but my wheel don't work deactivates after 10 minutes
    Make sure to disable PS4 Partial Crossover support in the CronusPro options.

    http://cronusmax.com/manual/cronusmax_plus_options.htm

  11. #30
    Babyfaced Assassin

    User Info Menu

    Re: Driving Force pro / Driving Force GT

    i have problem with driving force gt...that sometimes lost connection the wheels and no button or no turns on wheel works....

    wich configuration you use on gran turismo sport

  12. #31
    Forum Staff

    User Info Menu

    Re: Driving Force pro / Driving Force GT

    Quote Originally Posted by Yankie999 View Post
    i have problem with driving force gt...that sometimes lost connection the wheels and no button or no turns on wheel works....

    wich configuration you use on gran turismo sport
    If you are randomly losing connection, follow this guide http://cronusmax.com/forums/showthre...t=disconnected

  13. The Following User Says Thank You to Picklock For This Useful Post:


  14. #32
    Babyfaced Assassin

    User Info Menu

    Re: Driving Force pro / Driving Force GT

    Quote Originally Posted by Picklock View Post
    If you are randomly losing connection, follow this guide http://cronusmax.com/forums/showthre...t=disconnected
    thanks, i did ( eliminate blutooth device) but nothing change usually i lost every 10 minute

  15. #33
    Forum Admin

    User Info Menu

    Re: Driving Force pro / Driving Force GT

    Quote Originally Posted by Yankie999 View Post
    thanks, i did ( eliminate blutooth device) but nothing change usually i lost every 10 minute
    That means your DS4 isn't properly connected to the CM and is instead connected via bluetooth to the console, as a result the CM can't re-authenticate properly when asked to do so. (it's done quite frequently, after approximately 10 minutes of failure, the PS4 will ignore the "controller" (CM))

    A common reason for the DS4 not to connect is a bad USB cable, so try a different MicroUSB cable if you have one, it must be full data tho.

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Similar Topics

  1. [PS4] driving force gt full support
    By etewurst in forum CronusMAX PLUS Racing Wheel Support - X-AIM Plugin
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 4th May 17, 13:56
  2. Logitech Driving Force GT
    By capsules in forum CronusMAX PLUS Racing Wheel Support - X-AIM Plugin
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 7th February 17, 15:33
  3. Driving Force Pro on PS4
    By 50inchdlp in forum CronusMAX PLUS Racing Wheel Support - X-AIM Plugin
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 27th December 16, 15:26
  4. Logitech Driving Force GT Force Feedback on XB1
    By emongev in forum CronusMAX PLUS Racing Wheel Support - X-AIM Plugin
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 22nd January 16, 18:25
  5. [XBOX ONE] Driving Force GT
    By irobot443 in forum CronusMAX PLUS Racing Wheel Support - X-AIM Plugin
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 8th May 15, 19:39

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new topics
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •