Page 12 of 15 FirstFirst ... 289101112131415 LastLast
Results 331 to 360 of 445

Topic: COD4 INFINITE WARFARE [ S.G.I ] Script Generator Interface Tool

  1. #331
    Babyfaced Assassin

    User Info Menu

    Re: COD4 INFINITE WARFARE Script Game Interface [S.G.I.]

    That works perfectly! Thank you very much. Did I have a setting clicked wrong or what? Just trying to learn for the future!

  2. #332
    Bulgaria's foremost expert on everything CM related!

    User Info Menu

    Re: COD4 INFINITE WARFARE Script Game Interface [S.G.I.]

    Quote Originally Posted by fatalconcept View Post
    That works perfectly! Thank you very much. Did I have a setting clicked wrong or what? Just trying to learn for the future!
    Nope, you didn't do anything wrong. I changed the way the code works and will implement it to the new release of app.
    Probably it is something that Activision was changed with the last updates.

    Thank you for you feedback!

    Updated ....

    Release a new vesrsion :

    COD4 IW v. 3.8

    Change log : edit the way how the drop shot mode works.
    Last edited by Excalibur; 20th May 17 at 09:08.

  3. #333
    Bulgaria's foremost expert on everything CM related!

    User Info Menu

    Re: COD4 INFINITE WARFARE Script Game Interface [S.G.I.]

    Quote Originally Posted by Mason13 View Post
    Hey man if you could head to this forum me and this guy have been trying to same software and are having the same
    problem. Thanks. It's under Cronus Pro Software. http://cronusmax.com/forums/showthre...-drag-and-drop
    Unfortunately, I can't help with that problem.

  4. #334
    I Am Error

    User Info Menu

    Re: COD4 INFINITE WARFARE Script Game Interface [S.G.I.]

    Quote Originally Posted by Excalibur View Post
    Unfortunately, I can't help with that problem.
    Thanks I appreacite the response.

  5. #335
    Renegade

    User Info Menu

    Re: COD4 INFINITE WARFARE Script Game Interface [S.G.I.]

    Hello again guys, just a quick question. Which values should I change to get a stronger aim assist?

  6. #336
    Bulgaria's foremost expert on everything CM related!

    User Info Menu

    Re: COD4 INFINITE WARFARE Script Game Interface [S.G.I.]

    Quote Originally Posted by fedexfan View Post
    Hello again guys, just a quick question. Which values should I change to get a stronger aim assist?
    Post here the script and I will show you .

  7. The Following User Says Thank You to Excalibur For This Useful Post:


  8. #337
    I Am Error

    User Info Menu

    Re: COD4 INFINITE WARFARE Script Game Interface [S.G.I.]

    Quote Originally Posted by Excalibur View Post
    Post here the script and I will show you .
    I tried to private message you i don't know if i did tho lol

  9. #338
    Renegade

    User Info Menu

    Re: COD4 INFINITE WARFARE Script Game Interface [S.G.I.]

    Last edited by Excalibur; 20th May 17 at 12:49. Reason: Wrong script

  10. #339
    Bulgaria's foremost expert on everything CM related!

    User Info Menu

    Re: COD4 INFINITE WARFARE Script Game Interface [S.G.I.]

    Last edited by Excalibur; 20th May 17 at 13:27.

  11. The Following User Says Thank You to Excalibur For This Useful Post:


  12. #340
    Renegade

    User Info Menu

    Re: COD4 INFINITE WARFARE Script Game Interface [S.G.I.]


  13. #341
    Bulgaria's foremost expert on everything CM related!

    User Info Menu

    Re: COD4 INFINITE WARFARE Script Game Interface [S.G.I.]

    Quote Originally Posted by fedexfan View Post
    First try with increasing all values by 1 - go to the game and try . then increase them by 1 again and try in game . this is the only one way .

  14. The Following User Says Thank You to Excalibur For This Useful Post:


  15. #342
    I Am Error

    User Info Menu

    Re: COD4 INFINITE WARFARE Script Game Interface [S.G.I.]

    Hi,

    can someone please help me fix my script?
    I use a xbox one elite controller on a ps4. i like my script but the only issue i have is
    i cannot open the leaderboard. there is no button that does that anymore.
    And maybe theres a better jump setup? I dont want anything else I guess, dont wanna cheat


  16. #343
    Bulgaria's foremost expert on everything CM related!

    User Info Menu

    Re: COD4 INFINITE WARFARE Script Game Interface [S.G.I.]

    Quote Originally Posted by marijo View Post
    Hi,

    can someone please help me fix my script?
    I use a xbox one elite controller on a ps4. i like my script but the only issue i have is
    i cannot open the leaderboard. there is no button that does that anymore.
    And maybe theres a better jump setup? I dont want anything else I guess, dont wanna cheat

    Did you try Left Big Paddle ( it is PL2 ) ?
    It is TOUCH PAD in PS4 which is Scoreboard .

  17. #344
    I Am Error

    User Info Menu

    Re: COD4 INFINITE WARFARE Script Game Interface [S.G.I.]

    Yes, I tried it and it did not work.
    Yes, it is the touch pad on ps4.

  18. #345
    Bulgaria's foremost expert on everything CM related!

    User Info Menu

    Re: COD4 INFINITE WARFARE Script Game Interface [S.G.I.]

    Quote Originally Posted by marijo View Post
    Yes, I tried it and it did not work.
    Yes, it is the touch pad on ps4.

    Connect Elite Contriller to CM. Connect CM to the PC . Run CronusPro app. Start Device monitor and look on it when you press PL2 . You must see that it register the touch pad on the right hand part of the device monitor. Post here the screenshot of it ( when you press paddle left down ).
    Check that :

    "
    Disable any button mapping assignments by double tapping the green connect button on the Xbox One Elite Controller (next to the USB Port). When double tapping the connect button, the Elite controller will vibrate twice to let you know all stored paddle mappings have been disabled. You can double tap again and it will vibrate one time to let you know they have been restored.
    "

  19. #346
    I Am Error

    User Info Menu

    Re: COD4 INFINITE WARFARE Script Game Interface [S.G.I.]

    Which button is PL2 on my Xbox Elite Controller?
    Would you advise me to change something else in my script? Jumping?
    Last edited by marijo; 23rd May 17 at 11:38.

  20. #347
    Bulgaria's foremost expert on everything CM related!

    User Info Menu

    Re: COD4 INFINITE WARFARE Script Game Interface [S.G.I.]

    Quote Originally Posted by marijo View Post
    Which button is PL2 on my Xbox Elite Controller?
    Would you advise me to change something else in my script? Jumping?

    "Did you try Left Big Paddle ( it is PL2 ) ?" I already told you in my post above.
    Again - the left big paddle.

  21. #348
    I Am Error

    User Info Menu

    Re: COD4 INFINITE WARFARE Script Game Interface [S.G.I.]

    Attachment 3660
    Hi, I think we had a misunderstanding. The PS4_Touch is the leaderboard. Not PL2.
    I do not know how to reassign it, i tried what you quoted but nothing happens.
    Also I do not know which button i should assign PS4_Touch to on my Xbox Elite Controller.
    I only use P1 and P3 back paddles on my elite.

  22. #349
    Bulgaria's foremost expert on everything CM related!

    User Info Menu

    Re: COD4 INFINITE WARFARE Script Game Interface [S.G.I.]

    Quote Originally Posted by marijo View Post
    Attachment 3660
    Hi, I think we had a misunderstanding. The PS4_Touch is the leaderboard. Not PL2.
    I do not know how to reassign it, i tried what you quoted but nothing happens.
    Also I do not know which button i should assign PS4_Touch to on my Xbox Elite Controller.
    I only use P1 and P3 back paddles on my elite.
    The PS4_TOUCH is a Scoreboard ( or how you call it "Lederboard") and the PS4_TOUCH = Left Big Paddle ( PL2 - Paddle Left 2).
    If you connect XB1 Elite Controller to CronusMax and CM to the PC , when you run Device monitor and press Paddle Left 2 ( PL2 ) it will send to PS4 console the PS4_TOUCH pad press.
    Which is the Scoreboard ( or like you call it "Leaderboard") in COD IW .
    Last edited by Excalibur; 24th May 17 at 19:52.

  23. #350
    I Am Error

    User Info Menu

    Re: COD4 INFINITE WARFARE Script Game Interface [S.G.I.]

    Help please, how to use rapid fire in the split with the ps4 remote? I'm new to this and I do not understand anything









  24. #351
    Bulgaria's foremost expert on everything CM related!

    User Info Menu

    Re: COD4 INFINITE WARFARE Script Game Interface [S.G.I.]

    Quote Originally Posted by joni2012 View Post
    Help please, how to use rapid fire in the split with the ps4 remote? I'm new to this and I do not understand anything
    First place to look is the manuals :
    http://cronusmax.com/manual/ps3_move...controller.htm

    And what about rapid fire ? What weapons do you use ? What is your set up ?

  25. #352
    I Am Error

    User Info Menu

    Re: COD4 INFINITE WARFARE Script Game Interface [S.G.I.]

    Game to the division in ps4 and I want to use rapid fire and anti recoil with my command because the game does not detect the mouse and keyboard. I want to use it as in this video
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RE9r4aIL_us
    Juego a la división en PS4 y quiero utilizar el fuego rápido y anti retroceso con mi mando, porque el juego no detecta el ratón y el teclado. Quiero usarlo como en este video

  26. #353
    Bulgaria's foremost expert on everything CM related!

    User Info Menu

    Re: COD4 INFINITE WARFARE Script Game Interface [S.G.I.]

    Quote Originally Posted by joni2012 View Post
    Game to the division in ps4 and I want to use rapid fire and anti recoil with my command because the game does not detect the mouse and keyboard. I want to use it as in this video
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RE9r4aIL_us
    Juego a la división en PS4 y quiero utilizar el fuego rápido y anti retroceso con mi mando, porque el juego no detecta el ratón y el teclado. Quiero usarlo como en este video
    This is the wrong section for you question. I will ask @Vauxhall for help.

  27. #354
    I Am Error

    User Info Menu

    Re: COD4 INFINITE WARFARE Script Game Interface [S.G.I.]

    I was wrong. I meant the scoreboard. PS4_TOUCH is the Scoreboard on PS4 Controllers. I do not have PS4_Touch assigned to any buttons on my xbox elite controller. How do I do that? thanks

  28. #355
    Bulgaria's foremost expert on everything CM related!

    User Info Menu

    Re: COD4 INFINITE WARFARE Script Game Interface [S.G.I.]

    Quote Originally Posted by marijo View Post
    I was wrong. I meant the scoreboard. PS4_TOUCH is the Scoreboard on PS4 Controllers. I do not have PS4_Touch assigned to any buttons on my xbox elite controller. How do I do that? thanks
    https://dryovch-abv.tinytake.com/sf/...Y2OF81NTI3Mzgx

    You don't need to assign PS4_TOUCH to your Elite Controller - it is always assigned to you Left Big Paddle.

    Attachment 3664

  29. #356
    Babyfaced Assassin

    User Info Menu

    Re: COD4 INFINITE WARFARE Script Game Interface [S.G.I.]

    Can someone fix this please?ERROR: A variable with the name 'CEMU_EXTRA1' was not found! This error occured on line 219 column 17

    Last edited by Excalibur; 26th May 17 at 01:42.

  30. #357
    Bulgaria's foremost expert on everything CM related!

    User Info Menu

    Re: COD4 INFINITE WARFARE Script Game Interface [S.G.I.]

    Quote Originally Posted by Dson7514 View Post
    Can someone fix this please?ERROR: A variable with the name 'CEMU_EXTRA1' was not found! This error occured on line 219 column 17

    This thread is about COD IW not for MWR . GO to the right thread and read this message :
    http://cronusmax.com/forums/showthre...=1#post1071838

  31. #358
    I Am Error

    User Info Menu

    Re: COD4 INFINITE WARFARE Script Game Interface [S.G.I.]

    I only use two back paddles, thats why it doesnt work. is there no other way to assign it to something else?
    I need it so I can mute someone ingame. Thanks for all your help

  32. #359
    Bulgaria's foremost expert on everything CM related!

    User Info Menu

    Re: COD4 INFINITE WARFARE Script Game Interface [S.G.I.]

    Quote Originally Posted by marijo View Post
    I only use two back paddles, thats why it doesnt work. is there no other way to assign it to something else?
    I need it so I can mute someone ingame. Thanks for all your help
    Okay, there is work around that.
    Press SHARE = TOUCH pad.
    hold Share + press R3 = SHARE.


  33. #360
    I Am Error

    User Info Menu

    Re: COD4 INFINITE WARFARE Script Game Interface [S.G.I.]

    For some reason it wont copy over say recoil or rapid fire to my CM even when they are seperate???

    But it will copy over say aim assit

Page 12 of 15 FirstFirst ... 289101112131415 LastLast

Similar Topics

  1. Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare - Script Game Interface !
    By MaxADMIN in forum Development Team News
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 18th January 17, 12:03
  2. COD AW [ S.G.I ] Script Generator Interface Tool (Mouse & Keyboard Edition)
    By Excalibur in forum Excalibur's Script Generator Interface (S.G.I)
    Replies: 183
    Last Post: 8th September 16, 21:15
  3. COD AW [ S.G.I ] Script Generator Interface Tool (Gamepad Edition)
    By Excalibur in forum Excalibur's Script Generator Interface (S.G.I)
    Replies: 326
    Last Post: 24th September 15, 22:22
  4. COD AW [ S.G.I ] Script Generator Interface Tool (Mouse & Keyboard Edition)
    By Excalibur in forum CronusMAX PLUS Keyboard & Mouse Support
    Replies: 160
    Last Post: 1st June 15, 18:41
  5. [PS4] SCRIPT GAME INTERFACE (SGI) Call of Duty Advanced Warfare Mouse & Keyboad error
    By skyline9394 in forum Macro & Script Programming Support
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 15th April 15, 09:27

Tags for this Topic

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new topics
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •