Page 12 of 18 FirstFirst ... 28910111213141516 ... LastLast
Results 221 to 240 of 348

Topic: COD4 INFINITE WARFARE Script Game Interface [S.G.I.]

  1. #221
    Bulgaria's foremost expert on everything CM related!

    User Info Menu

    Re: COD4 INFINITE WARFARE Script Game Interface [S.G.I.]


    I release new version of the app.

    CALL OF DUTY: INFINITE WARFARE SCRIPT GAME INTERFACE v.3.2

    Change log:
    ver. 3.2 Added new options for Tactical Jitters ( now you can directly change the code for jitters ). Added aditional option for Easy Slide mode.

    Attachment 3365

  2. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Excalibur For This Useful Post:


  3. #222
    Babyfaced Assassin

    User Info Menu

    Re: COD4 INFINITE WARFARE Script Game Interface [S.G.I.]

    Work with dual shock 4 ?*

  4. #223
    Senior Staff

    User Info Menu

    Re: COD4 INFINITE WARFARE Script Game Interface [S.G.I.]

    Quote Originally Posted by chriistoos View Post
    Work with dual shock 4 ?*
    it works with any controller on any console

  5. #224
    Bulgaria's foremost expert on everything CM related!

    User Info Menu

    Re: COD4 INFINITE WARFARE Script Game Interface [S.G.I.]

    Quote Originally Posted by chriistoos View Post
    Work with dual shock 4 ?*

    On the first tab you can see clear that there is PS4 (DS4) :

    Attachment 3370

    That mean - it is working with DS4 and with all supported controllers.

  6. #225
    Babyfaced Assassin

    User Info Menu

    Re: COD4 INFINITE WARFARE Script Game Interface [S.G.I.]

    I think new update patched Rack-9 and S-Ravage jitter again :P

  7. #226
    Babyfaced Assassin

    User Info Menu

    Re: COD4 INFINITE WARFARE Script Game Interface [S.G.I.]

    Great!!

  8. #227
    Altar Desecrater

    User Info Menu

    Re: COD4 INFINITE WARFARE Script Game Interface [S.G.I.]

    I having trouble with transferring the code from the SGI onto my cronusmax. When I put on "toggle between all jitters" and any jitter for that matter, im unable to put it in a slot on my cronusmax. I create what i want in the SGI which includes jitter, copy it into a new file on cronuspro then try to drag it to a slot but it wont drop in the slot. I turned off jitter and it worked. I mainly want jitter for this game as i used jitter in bo3 and had lots of fun but it's not working here. all the other jitters out the in the gpc library and on youtube dont work. Any help is apreciated.

  9. #228
    Bulgaria's foremost expert on everything CM related!

    User Info Menu

    Re: COD4 INFINITE WARFARE Script Game Interface [S.G.I.]

    Quote Originally Posted by Cinocal View Post
    I having trouble with transferring the code from the SGI onto my cronusmax. When I put on "toggle between all jitters" and any jitter for that matter, im unable to put it in a slot on my cronusmax. I create what i want in the SGI which includes jitter, copy it into a new file on cronuspro then try to drag it to a slot but it wont drop in the slot. I turned off jitter and it worked. I mainly want jitter for this game as i used jitter in bo3 and had lots of fun but it's not working here. all the other jitters out the in the gpc library and on youtube dont work. Any help is apreciated.
    Hi,
    It is a bug in app. But I can't fix that right now because my hard drive give me bad sectors and the PC is on the service.

    Just post the script here and I will make it working. But the jitters doesn't work because they patch them regular with every update.

  10. #229
    Altar Desecrater

    User Info Menu

    Re: COD4 INFINITE WARFARE Script Game Interface [S.G.I.]


    this is what i wanted, i has rapid fire, hold breath, aim assist and jitter for all weapons. If you cant get the jitter to work no worries its fine. Thank you
    Last edited by Excalibur; 21st February 17 at 21:24.

  11. #230
    Bulgaria's foremost expert on everything CM related!

    User Info Menu

    Re: COD4 INFINITE WARFARE Script Game Interface [S.G.I.]

    Jitter is not for all weapons - it works only for the shot guns.

    Why you need rapid fire for all weapons - it doesn't work well with automatic weapons. It is good for semi automatic pistols . And scripts doesn't support values like this 0.0001
    Hold breath is good only for the snipers - it is useless with other weapons.

    I added the last jitters - Banshee and Rack -9 / S Ravage

    http://cronusmax.com/gpclib/?s=3831

    here is the script


  12. #231
    Altar Desecrater

    User Info Menu

    Re: COD4 INFINITE WARFARE Script Game Interface [S.G.I.]

    Alright perfect, thank you.

  13. #232
    Do a Barrel Roll!

    User Info Menu

    Re: COD4 INFINITE WARFARE Script Game Interface [S.G.I.]

    Hi All,

    Looking for some help, I am trying to slide and shoot and cant seem to get it to work properly. I either do not slide when running or I drop to the ground? Any ideas please or settings I can use that people have found work for them?

    I have used the drop shot slide mode but it doesnt seem to work for me?

    Any help will be appreciated.

    Thanks

    VeNuM

  14. #233
    Bulgaria's foremost expert on everything CM related!

    User Info Menu

    Re: COD4 INFINITE WARFARE Script Game Interface [S.G.I.]

    Quote Originally Posted by III VeNuM III View Post
    Hi All,

    Looking for some help, I am trying to slide and shoot and cant seem to get it to work properly. I either do not slide when running or I drop to the ground? Any ideas please or settings I can use that people have found work for them?

    I have used the drop shot slide mode but it doesnt seem to work for me?

    Any help will be appreciated.

    Thanks

    VeNuM
    Post here what do you use ( script ) .

  15. #234
    Do a Barrel Roll!

    User Info Menu

    Re: COD4 INFINITE WARFARE Script Game Interface [S.G.I.]

    How do i put the script in without taking up the whole page?
    Last edited by III VeNuM III; 22nd February 17 at 14:11.

  16. #235
    Do a Barrel Roll!

    User Info Menu

    Re: COD4 INFINITE WARFARE Script Game Interface [S.G.I.]


  17. #236
    Do a Barrel Roll!

    User Info Menu

    Re: COD4 INFINITE WARFARE Script Game Interface [S.G.I.]

    Hi Excalibur,

    I posted the script, but in short I use Drop Shot with Slide if you are running and I have easy slide enabled. I set the "Time to go Prone to 500" but is still doesnt slide and if I go to 600 it drops to the floor even if I am running?

    Thanks

  18. #237
    Bulgaria's foremost expert on everything CM related!

    User Info Menu

    Re: COD4 INFINITE WARFARE Script Game Interface [S.G.I.]

    Quote Originally Posted by III VeNuM III View Post
    Hi Excalibur,

    I posted the script, but in short I use Drop Shot with Slide if you are running and I have easy slide enabled. I set the "Time to go Prone to 500" but is still doesnt slide and if I go to 600 it drops to the floor even if I am running?

    Thanks
    I disabled for the moment easy slide.

    Try this own :


  19. #238
    Do a Barrel Roll!

    User Info Menu

    Re: COD4 INFINITE WARFARE Script Game Interface [S.G.I.]

    Hi Excalibur

    The slide is a little better but it does not slide when I fire without ADS? also somehow it fixed the fire rate of the Akimbo, so now it fires better?

    I need to do one with slide shot on normal also. any ideas?

    Thanks

    VeNuM
    Last edited by III VeNuM III; 23rd February 17 at 13:05.

  20. #239
    Bulgaria's foremost expert on everything CM related!

    User Info Menu

    Re: COD4 INFINITE WARFARE Script Game Interface [S.G.I.]

    Quote Originally Posted by III VeNuM III View Post
    Hi Excalibur

    The slide is a little better but it does not slide when I fire without ADS? also somehow it fixed the fire rate of the Akimbo, so now it fires better?

    I need to do one with slide shot on normal also. any ideas?

    Thanks

    VeNuM
    Yeah, I found what case the problem - it is akimbo mode - because when you press fire button without ADS this part of script will press automatically the ADS button .

    There is no way to solve this problem if you have akimbo mode ON.

  21. #240
    Do a Barrel Roll!

    User Info Menu

    Re: COD4 INFINITE WARFARE Script Game Interface [S.G.I.]

    Quote Originally Posted by Excalibur View Post
    Yeah, I found what case the problem - it is akimbo mode - because when you press fire button without ADS this part of script will press automatically the ADS button .

    There is no way to solve this problem if you have akimbo mode ON.
    I have tried it without Akimbo on just to slide and still it just drops? Any ideas on what to try next?

    Thanks

Similar Topics

  1. BF 4 SCRIPT GAME INTERFACE [SGI] M&Kb
    By Excalibur in forum Script Request
    Replies: 259
    Last Post: 21 Hours Ago, 17:53
  2. SCRIPT GAME INTERFACE [SGI] GTA V
    By Excalibur in forum GPC Library Script Support
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 27th February 17, 16:31
  3. SCRIPT GAME INTERFACE (SGI) Call of Duty Advanced Warfare Mouse & Keyboard Edition
    By Excalibur in forum Macro & Script Programming Support
    Replies: 183
    Last Post: 8th September 16, 21:15
  4. SCRIPT GAME INTERFACE (SGI) Call of Duty Advanced Warfare Gamepad Edition
    By Excalibur in forum Macro & Script Programming Support
    Replies: 326
    Last Post: 24th September 15, 22:22
  5. [PS4] SCRIPT GAME INTERFACE (SGI) Call of Duty Advanced Warfare Mouse & Keyboad error
    By skyline9394 in forum Macro & Script Programming Support
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 15th April 15, 09:27

Tags for this Topic

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new topics
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •