Page 4 of 30 FirstFirst 1234567814 ... LastLast
Results 91 to 120 of 886

Topic: Battlefield 1 GamePacks

  1. #91
    Fastest Thing Alive

    User Info Menu

    Re: New Battlefield 1 Gamepack [BETA]

    JUST WANT TO SAY THX TO ALL FOR THE JOB
    all is ok
    thx x22dot
    Thanks for the hard work

    just one thing
    i dont think that hair trigger is not explain in the manual may be its because im french and i dont see it!!!!!!

    jp
    Last edited by Bibou; 7th April 17 at 06:26.

  2. #92
    I Am Error

    User Info Menu

    Re: New Battlefield 1 Gamepack [BETA]

    Quote Originally Posted by mikele13 View Post
    console:PS4
    controller:his own
    button layout:default
    in game analogue:default
    ADS sensitivity 51-75
    aim assist:mod enabled(controller)
    rapid fire:mod disabled
    auto spot:mod enabled(ADS only)
    sniper breath:mod enabled

    in slot 2
    I noticed that before 2.4 update auto spot and aim assist was fine
    and i made very good games in BF1
    with 2.4 update somethings wrong,auto spot didnt work at all,aim assist was good
    but no so good than in 2.3 beta.

    i'll try 2.5 beta and i'll write impressions.

    (P.S Can i test it in Xbox One?)
    everythings fine except auto-spot.
    with ADS enabled,doesnt work at all...
    aim assist is perfect!!!
    i'll try 2.7 gamepack...

    @schnoin thanks for your help.
    Last edited by mikele13; 7th April 17 at 03:38.

  3. #93
    Senior Staff

    User Info Menu

    Re: New Battlefield 1 Gamepack [BETA]

    The newest Gamepack fixed everything.

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by Bibou View Post
    JUST WANT TO SAY THX TO ALL FOR THE JOB
    all is ok
    thx x22dot
    Thanks for the hard work

    just one thing
    i dont think that hair trigger is not explain in the manual may be its because im french and i dont see it!!!!!!

    jp
    It should be on the botton

  4. #94
    Forum Admin

    User Info Menu

    Re: New Battlefield 1 Gamepack [BETA]

    Quote Originally Posted by Bibou View Post
    JUST WANT TO SAY THX TO ALL FOR THE JOB
    all is ok
    thx x22dot
    Thanks for the hard work

    just one thing
    i dont think that hair trigger is not explain in the manual may be its because im french and i dont see it!!!!!!

    jp
    Attachment 3516

    Screenshot from the bottom of the BF1 manual page (I'm on my phone)

  5. #95
    CronusMax Head Janitor

    User Info Menu

    Re: New Battlefield 1 Gamepack [BETA]

    I need a help from someone using this gamepack on the PS4.
    I only need a few minutes of your time and you'll have bragging rights about being in a video
    Please shoot me a PM if you can help me out. - Thanks

  6. #96
    Senior Staff

    User Info Menu

    Re: New Battlefield 1 Gamepack [BETA]

    Quote Originally Posted by Boloballs View Post
    Yeah!!
    ?? :]

  7. The Following User Says Thank You to x22DOT For This Useful Post:


  8. #97
    I Am Error

    User Info Menu

    Re: New Battlefield 1 Gamepack [BETA]

    I tried 2.7 gamepack.
    Aim assist is perfect
    Auto sprint is OK
    auto spot with Ads sometimes
    Working, sometimes don't...
    Anyway i want to say thanks to community for their hard work

  9. #98
    Babyfaced Assassin

    User Info Menu

    Re: New Battlefield 1 Gamepack [BETA]

    auto spot is so fast . any way to fix it ?

  10. #99
    Senior Staff

    User Info Menu

    Re: New Battlefield 1 Gamepack [BETA]

    Quote Originally Posted by II UAE View Post
    auto spot is so fast . any way to fix it ?
    Fast?

  11. #100
    Zeal Prophet

    User Info Menu

    Re: New Battlefield 1 Gamepack [BETA]

    Quote Originally Posted by mikele13 View Post
    I tried 2.7 gamepack.
    auto spot with Ads sometimes
    Working, sometimes don't...
    i make the same experience with autospot ADS (Scope only), its not working correctly, so i switch between Gamepack 2.7 and a Script from x22dot to test the Autospot Mod and in the script Autospot ADS working perfectly, in the Gamepack not.
    Here my Gamepack Setup:
    Button and Stick Layout: Default
    Sensitivity: 51-75
    Aim Assist: Enabled (Controller)
    Anti Recoil: Disabled
    Rapid Fire: Always On
    Auto Spot: Scope Only
    Auto Sprint: Disabled
    Sniper Breath: Enabled
    Quick Scope: Disabled
    Hair Triggers: Disabled
    Last edited by schnoin; 9th April 17 at 13:15.

  12. #101
    I Am Error

    User Info Menu

    Re: New Battlefield 1 Gamepack [BETA]

    today autospot doesnt work at all,i have to press R1 as usual
    aim assist is ok.

    @schnoin can you send me pm with the script you test...

  13. #102
    CronusMax Head Janitor

    User Info Menu

    Re: New Battlefield 1 Gamepack [BETA]

    Quote Originally Posted by mikele13 View Post
    today autospot doesnt work at all,i have to press R1 as usual
    aim assist is ok.

    @schnoin can you send me pm with the script you test...
    I will test right now and verify. If it is working, I will upload a short video

  14. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to GL0ZZ3N For This Useful Post:


  15. #103
    Zeal Prophet

    User Info Menu

    Re: New Battlefield 1 Gamepack [BETA]

    Quote Originally Posted by mikele13 View Post
    today autospot doesnt work at all,i have to press R1 as usual
    the same here, sometimes is working, but most times not and have to press R1 as usual to, maybe the set time for spotting is to fast (keyword: spotting cooldown), but i dont know. i send you a pm

    @GL0ZZ3N
    i have a other question, is this normal that are gamepacks dont work on Slot 8 and 9 on the cronusmax plus ?

    Edit: i will test right now the autospot mode: Fire or Scope
    Last edited by schnoin; 9th April 17 at 15:22.

  16. #104
    Fastest Thing Alive

    User Info Menu

    Re: New Battlefield 1 Gamepack [BETA]

    Just tested on PS4... Autospot is working for me via Fire and Scope. GP's in slots 1-4.

  17. #105
    Fastest Thing Alive

    User Info Menu

    New Battlefield 1 Gamepack [BETA]

    Quote Originally Posted by Boloballs View Post
    Autospot ads dont work for me
    Ps4 and xim4
    Auto spot is not working for me either. I'm a XIM4 user. I leave it always on and when I put it in the game, the menus keeps changing, as if it were pushing spot button inside the menu.




    Enviado do meu iPhone usando Tapatalk Pro
    Last edited by leobarbosag; 10th April 17 at 07:46.

  18. #106
    Fastest Thing Alive

    User Info Menu

    Re: New Battlefield 1 Gamepack [BETA]

    sorry for my ignorance. I'd like to apologize, but I need help. I need to understand the class 1 and 2, in game soldier button layout and in game soldier button stick and because all the options that show in the instructions are not appearing inside the menu. I'm sorry, but if anyone could help me. Thank you and good week to all.


    Enviado do meu iPhone usando Tapatalk Pro

  19. #107
    I Am Error

    User Info Menu

    Re: New Battlefield 1 Gamepack [BETA]

    Quote Originally Posted by leobarbosag View Post
    sorry for my ignorance. I'd like to apologize, but I need help. I need to understand the class 1 and 2, in game soldier button layout and in game soldier button stick and because all the options that show in the instructions are not appearing inside the menu. I'm sorry, but if anyone could help me. Thank you and good week to all.


    Enviado do meu iPhone usando Tapatalk Pro
    class 1 & 2 are the options you are using in game menu.
    if you are playing for example default button or soldier stick default you must leave it as it is.

  20. #108
    Fastest Thing Alive

    User Info Menu

    Re: New Battlefield 1 Gamepack [BETA]

    Quote Originally Posted by mikele13 View Post
    class 1 & 2 are the options you are using in game menu.
    if you are playing for example default button or soldier stick default you must leave it as it is.
    Thank you my Friend [emoji1363][emoji1363][emoji1363][emoji1363]



    Enviado do meu iPhone usando Tapatalk Pro

  21. #109
    Fastest Thing Alive

    User Info Menu

    Re: New Battlefield 1 Gamepack [BETA]

    I'm having another difficulty. I have PS4 Pro, and when I go to disable the gamepack, I must press the Touchpad + X button, and instead of disable it sit on a game option. Does it have to be on a specific screen, or am I doing something wrong? thank you.


    Enviado do meu iPhone usando Tapatalk Pro

  22. #110
    I Am Error

    User Info Menu

    Re: New Battlefield 1 Gamepack [BETA]

    2.7 gamepack in xbox one unfortunately aim assist and autospot doesnt work.
    wtf ? in ps4 aim assist is working...
    slots 1-4


  23. #111
    Zeal Prophet

    User Info Menu

    Re: New Battlefield 1 Gamepack [BETA]

    Quote Originally Posted by leobarbosag View Post
    Auto spot is not working for me either. I'm a XIM4 user. I leave it always on and when I put it in the game, the menus keeps changing, as if it were pushing spot button inside the menu.
    there is a togglebutton for Auto Spot Always On, it is Off by default, to activate press the spot button (R1/RB) and to deactivate press the spot button again, when you are inside the menu ...
    i have a ps4 to, to disable or enable the Gamepack, i press Share + X


    so i tested Autospot Fire or Scope, it's better working then only Scope
    Last edited by schnoin; 10th April 17 at 20:13.

  24. #112
    Fastest Thing Alive

    User Info Menu

    Re: New Battlefield 1 Gamepack [BETA]

    Quote Originally Posted by schnoin View Post
    there is a togglebutton for Auto Spot Always On, it is Off by default, to activate press the spot button (R1/RB) and to deactivate press the spot button again, when you are inside the menu ...
    i have a ps4 to, to disable or enable the Gamepack, i press Share + X


    so i tested Autospot Fire or Scope, it's better working then only Scope
    Thank you. I think its better Fire or Scope too.
    To deactivate/activate, its working with Share + X, but its not an easy way, I prefer changing the slot to 0.

  25. #113
    Fastest Thing Alive

    User Info Menu

    Re: New Battlefield 1 Gamepack [BETA]

    I am having difficulty entering the menu mode to increase or decrease the recoil. When I push the share button + options enters the ps4 menu of share. have I disable something. It can not be changed to that when click the touchpad, it would change color and enter the menu mode. And when I click it again, exit the menu mode.

  26. #114
    Senior Staff

    User Info Menu

    Re: New Battlefield 1 Gamepack [BETA]

    Quote Originally Posted by leobarbosag View Post
    I am having difficulty entering the menu mode to increase or decrease the recoil. When I push the share button + options enters the ps4 menu of share. have I disable something. It can not be changed to that when click the touchpad, it would change color and enter the menu mode. And when I click it again, exit the menu mode.
    Would you mind sending me a pm.

  27. #115
    Forum Admin

    User Info Menu

    Re: New Battlefield 1 Gamepack [BETA]

    Important Note: if reporting a bug, be as detailed as possible – include all of your settings, including console version, controller version , in game settings, gamepack settings, exactley what causes the bug so we can duplicate. Simply posting “this doesn’t work” is no help to anyone .

  28. #116
    Fastest Thing Alive

    User Info Menu

    Re: New Battlefield 1 Gamepack [BETA]

    MY CONFIGS


    ----------------------------
    XIM 4


    HIP


    ZOMBIEGUY CURVE

    >>> XIM4 [Mouse Ballistics] START PASTE >>>
    X4MB:AAAAGgA0AC4AMAAwAC4AMgAwADEANgAwADQAMAA1AAcQGiYzQlJleI2myMjIyMjIyMjI:X4MB
    <<< XIM4 END PASTE <<<



    SENSITIVITY - 4.50
    Y / X RATIO: 0.90
    BOOST: 82
    STEADY AIM: ON


    ADS


    NO CURVE
    SENSITIVITY: 4.50
    USE HIP TRANSLATOR
    STEADY AIM: ON
    -----------------------------------------
    MOUSE
    RAZER MAMBA 14,000 DPI
    POLING RATE 500 HZ
    ----------------------------------------
    IN GAME
    SENSITIVITY
    Soldier: 100%
    Vehicle: 100%
    Zoom: 100%
    ---------------------------------------------
    CRONUSMAX


    SLOT 1 - FOR SNIPER


    IN GAME SOLDIER BUTTON LAYOUT: DEFAULT


    IN GAME SOLDIER STICK LAYOUT: DAFAULT


    IN GAME SOLDIER ZOOM SENS:
    76-100


    AIM ASSIST: ENABLE
    ANTI-RECOIL: DISABLE
    RAPID FIRE: SECOND WEAPON ONLY
    AUTO SPOT: ALWAYS ON
    AUTO SPRINT: DISABLE
    SNIPER BREATH: ENABLE
    QUICK SCOPE: DISABLE
    HAIR TRIGGERS: DISABLE
    -----------------------------------------------------------------
    SLOT 3 - FOR OTHER WEAPONS


    IN GAME SOLDIER BUTTON LAYOUT: DEFAULT


    IN GAME SOLDIER STICK LAYOUT: DAFAULT


    IN GAME SOLDIER ZOOM SENS:
    76-100


    AIM ASSIST: DISABLE
    ANTI-RECOIL: ENABLE
    PARAMETER: 32 (RIBEYROLLES)
    RAPID FIRE: SECOND WEAPON ONLY
    AUTO SPOT: ALWAYS ON
    AUTO SPRINT: DISABLE
    SNIPER BREATH: DISABLE
    QUICK SCOPE: DISABLE
    HAIR TRIGGERS: DISABLE

  29. The Following User Says Thank You to leobarbosag For This Useful Post:


  30. #117
    Babyfaced Assassin

    User Info Menu

    Re: New Battlefield 1 Gamepack [BETA]

    Ready to try it..just got my cronus yesterday

  31. #118
    Forum Admin

    User Info Menu

    Re: New Battlefield 1 Gamepack [BETA]

    Quote Originally Posted by leobarbosag View Post
    MY CONFIGS


    ----------------------------
    XIM 4


    HIP


    ZOMBIEGUY CURVE

    >>> XIM4 [Mouse Ballistics] START PASTE >>>
    X4MB:AAAAGgA0AC4AMAAwAC4AMgAwADEANgAwADQAMAA1AAcQGiYzQlJleI2myMjIyMjIyMjI:X4MB
    <<< XIM4 END PASTE <<<



    SENSITIVITY - 4.50
    Y / X RATIO: 0.90
    BOOST: 82
    STEADY AIM: ON


    ADS


    NO CURVE
    SENSITIVITY: 4.50
    USE HIP TRANSLATOR
    STEADY AIM: ON
    -----------------------------------------
    MOUSE
    RAZER MAMBA 14,000 DPI
    POLING RATE 500 HZ
    ----------------------------------------
    IN GAME
    SENSITIVITY
    Soldier: 100%
    Vehicle: 100%
    Zoom: 100%
    ---------------------------------------------
    CRONUSMAX


    SLOT 1 - FOR SNIPER


    IN GAME SOLDIER BUTTON LAYOUT: DEFAULT


    IN GAME SOLDIER STICK LAYOUT: DAFAULT


    IN GAME SOLDIER ZOOM SENS:
    76-100


    AIM ASSIST: ENABLE
    ANTI-RECOIL: DISABLE
    RAPID FIRE: SECOND WEAPON ONLY
    AUTO SPOT: ALWAYS ON
    AUTO SPRINT: DISABLE
    SNIPER BREATH: ENABLE
    QUICK SCOPE: DISABLE
    HAIR TRIGGERS: DISABLE
    -----------------------------------------------------------------
    SLOT 3 - FOR OTHER WEAPONS


    IN GAME SOLDIER BUTTON LAYOUT: DEFAULT


    IN GAME SOLDIER STICK LAYOUT: DAFAULT


    IN GAME SOLDIER ZOOM SENS:
    76-100


    AIM ASSIST: DISABLE
    ANTI-RECOIL: ENABLE
    PARAMETER: 32 (RIBEYROLLES)
    RAPID FIRE: SECOND WEAPON ONLY
    AUTO SPOT: ALWAYS ON
    AUTO SPRINT: DISABLE
    SNIPER BREATH: DISABLE
    QUICK SCOPE: DISABLE
    HAIR TRIGGERS: DISABLE
    You forgot to detail your problem with this.

    Can't keep track of multiple posts in the same topic.

  32. #119
    Forum Admin

    User Info Menu

    Re: New Battlefield 1 Gamepack [BETA]

    Quote Originally Posted by schnoin View Post

    @GL0ZZ3N
    i have a other question, is this normal that are gamepacks dont work on Slot 8 and 9 on the cronusmax plus ?
    It doesn't make any difference what slot your pack is programmed to. They all work the same.

    If you have issues with your slots there could possibly be some data corruption, that's what the factory reset is for.

  33. The Following User Says Thank You to MaxADMIN For This Useful Post:


  34. #120
    Zeal Prophet

    User Info Menu

    Re: New Battlefield 1 Gamepack [BETA]

    Quote Originally Posted by MaxADMIN View Post
    It doesn't make any difference what slot your pack is programmed to. They all work the same.

    If you have issues with your slots there could possibly be some data corruption, that's what the factory reset is for.
    thanks, i do a factory reset, it doesn't help, gamepacks are not working on slot 8 and 9, but never mind i dont need all 9 slots for gamepacks, scripts are working.
    i noticed when i programm all 9 slots with the bf1 gamepack, slot 8 and 9 not working (tested with rapid fire) and slot 1 working not correctly (i setup with recoil and NO rapidfire and when i use slot 1, rapidfire was ON).
    So i programm again, slot 1 up to 7 and all is fine, all 7 slots with the gamepack working correctly

Page 4 of 30 FirstFirst 1234567814 ... LastLast

Similar Topics

  1. Battlefield 1 - Shotgun GamePack (DISCONTINUED)
    By x22DOT in forum GamePack Support Topics
    Replies: 68
    Last Post: 27th February 18, 01:05
  2. Gamepack battlefield 1 4.1 per ps4
    By marcojambo in forum CronusMAX Supporto Italiano
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 8th January 18, 10:58
  3. [PS4] Gamepack battlefield 1 4.1
    By marcojambo in forum GamePack Support
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 6th January 18, 07:00
  4. Battlefield 1 GamePack
    By XxGiannixX in forum CronusMAX Supporto Italiano
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 31st August 17, 15:26
  5. Battlefield 4 Gamepack
    By EllipticRhino in forum GamePack Request
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 25th October 14, 16:23

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new topics
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •