Results 1 to 9 of 9

Topic: XB1 Multiple button press scripts

  1. #1
    My Other Ride Is a Yoshi

    User Info Menu

    XB1 Multiple button press scripts

    Hi All,

    This is a Smite game request the game requires the button press of LB+X and LB+A for Relics and LT+A LT+B for Items I would like to map the LB+X and LB+A to the two mouse buttons and the LT+A and LT+B to the number keys 1 and 2. Can anyone point me to a guide that would help me on building this script / binding or help me out with a base guidline?



    Much thanks,

    Ramown

  2. #2
    Mercenary

    User Info Menu

    Re: XB1 Multiple button press scripts

    Quote Originally Posted by Ramown View Post
    Hi All,

    This is a Smite game request the game requires the button press of LB+X and LB+A for Relics and LT+A LT+B for Items I would like to map the LB+X and LB+A to the two mouse buttons and the LT+A and LT+B to the number keys 1 and 2. Can anyone point me to a guide that would help me on building this script / binding or help me out with a base guidline?



    Much thanks,

    Ramown
    Try:


    Very likely you will have to adjust the times.
    The script uses CEMU_EXTRA, you just have to configure it in XAIM

    How to load/Use GPC scripts in X-Aim

    In this topic you have a tutorial on how to configure CEMU_EXTRA, if you need
    BLACK OPS III [ S.G.I.] SCRIPT GAME INTERFACE M&Kb

  3. The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to Eddie For This Useful Post:


  4. #3
    My Other Ride Is a Yoshi

    User Info Menu

    Re: XB1 Multiple button press scripts

    Thanks for the help Eddie for some reason when I use the script though it holds down all the buttons from the script permanently

    Attachment 3542

  5. #4
    My Other Ride Is a Yoshi

    User Info Menu

    Re: XB1 Multiple button press scripts

    I tried adding the following combo_stop's but it didn't work is this timing or am I going down the wrong path? Thanks for your help!


  6. #5
    Mercenary

    User Info Menu

    Re: XB1 Multiple button press scripts

    Quote Originally Posted by Ramown View Post
    Thanks for the help Eddie for some reason when I use the script though it holds down all the buttons from the script permanently
    I tried adding the following combo_stop's but it didn't work is this timing or am I going down the wrong path? Thanks for your help!
    I tested it here and it's working
    Take this next step:
    Open XAIM, open Device Monitor (inside XAIM), and then click to enter XAIM Capture Mode.
    That way you will be able to test.

  7. #6
    My Other Ride Is a Yoshi

    User Info Menu

    Re: XB1 Multiple button press scripts

    Just tried it again it does work but it never depresses the buttons

  8. #7
    Big Daddy

    User Info Menu

    Re: XB1 Multiple button press scripts

    Quote Originally Posted by Ramown View Post
    Just tried it again it does work but it never depresses the buttons
    What version of Cronus PRO are you using? I would recommend that you try the beta if you haven't already

  9. #8
    My Other Ride Is a Yoshi

    User Info Menu

    Re: XB1 Multiple button press scripts

    Finally got it working just in case any one plays smite and would like to map the relics and potions to what ever key they want use the script below

    Last edited by Ramown; 1 Week Ago at 16:32.

  10. #9
    Big Daddy

    User Info Menu

    Re: XB1 Multiple button press scripts

    Another non-script solution that i believe should also work is to simply map the samr button to multiple inputs, you have up to 10 mappings per input, when you press a button on your mouse/keyboard they should press all the controller buttons/sticks etc. which said button is mapped to

Similar Topics

  1. Problem with Xbox One ELITE controller, multiple inputs on one button press
    By iNiQu1TY in forum CronusMAX PLUS Hardware Support
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 13th November 15, 14:01
  2. Replies: 15
    Last Post: 5th September 15, 22:22
  3. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 24th April 15, 03:52
  4. How do I make a button run a combo but not register it's own button press?
    By Loui2 in forum Macro & Script Programming Support
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 11th November 14, 23:02
  5. A script to stop multiple combos with any button press?
    By JonaQuinn in forum Macro & Script Programming Support
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 7th August 14, 19:22

Tags for this Topic

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new topics
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •