Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 20 of 21

Topic: Help with script to work

  1. #1
    Fastest Thing Alive

    User Info Menu

    Last edited by gatts1984; 12th August 17 at 10:00.

  2. #2
    Senior Staff

    User Info Menu


  3. The Following User Says Thank You to LEX LOST For This Useful Post:


  4. #3
    Fastest Thing Alive

    User Info Menu

    Re: Help with script to work

    thx bro!!!. You will tell me what was wrong with mine script??

  5. #4
    Senior Staff

    User Info Menu

    Re: Help with script to work

    Quote Originally Posted by gatts1984 View Post
    thx bro!!!. You will tell me what was wrong with mine script??
    just a couple of '{' in the wrong place

  6. #5
    Fastest Thing Alive

    User Info Menu

    Re: Help with script to work

    It is possible to make one combo work both sides. For example combo4??

  7. #6
    Senior Staff

    User Info Menu

    Re: Help with script to work

    Quote Originally Posted by gatts1984 View Post
    It is possible to make one combo work both sides. For example combo4??
    sure, but at the moment the other side is for combo 3

  8. #7
    Fastest Thing Alive

    User Info Menu

    Re: Help with script to work

    THX
    Last edited by gatts1984; 12th August 17 at 12:20.

  9. #8
    Fastest Thing Alive

    User Info Menu


  10. #9
    Senior Staff

    User Info Menu

    Re: Help with script to work

    what exactly?

  11. #10
    Fastest Thing Alive

    User Info Menu

    Re: Help with script to work

    }
    // right combo - hold Right Stick to the Right
    if (get_val (PS4_RX) >= 60) {
    combo_run(Combo4)

    ------ GPC: Build started ------
    1: New*
    ERROR: Syntax error, unexpected IF ('if') on line 36 column 3

  12. #11
    Senior Staff

    User Info Menu

    Re: Help with script to work

    Quote Originally Posted by gatts1984 View Post
    }
    // right combo - hold Right Stick to the Right
    if (get_val (PS4_RX) >= 60) {
    combo_run(Combo4)

    ------ GPC: Build started ------
    1: New*
    ERROR: Syntax error, unexpected IF ('if') on line 36 column 3
    here you go:

  13. The Following User Says Thank You to LEX LOST For This Useful Post:


  14. #12
    Fastest Thing Alive

    User Info Menu

    Re: Help with script to work

    THX AGAIN BRO!!!

  15. #13
    Fastest Thing Alive

    User Info Menu

    Re: Help with script to work

    Last problem

    ------ GPC: Build started ------
    1: Strach Na Wroble.gpc*
    ERROR: Syntax error, unexpected COMBO ('combo') on line 69 column 2
    Last edited by gatts1984; 4 Weeks Ago at 11:47.

  16. #14
    Senior Staff

    User Info Menu

    Re: Help with script to work

    Quote Originally Posted by gatts1984 View Post
    Last problem
    ------ GPC: Build started ------
    1: Strach Na Wroble.gpc*
    ERROR: Syntax error, unexpected COMBO ('combo') on line 69 column 2
    you've forgot a couple of brackets:


  17. #15
    Fastest Thing Alive

    User Info Menu

    Re: Help with script to work

    WHAT CHARACTER IS THIS FOR?

  18. #16
    Fastest Thing Alive

    User Info Menu

    Re: Help with script to work

    next error bro

    ------ GPC: Build started ------
    1: Strach Na Wroble.gpc
    Bytecode size: 4099 bytes (100,07%)
    ERROR: Maximum bytecode length (4096 bytes) exceeded. The last line to be processed was: 372 column: 9

  19. #17
    Fastest Thing Alive

    User Info Menu

    Re: Help with script to work

    Quote Originally Posted by vanwinkle View Post
    WHAT CHARACTER IS THIS FOR?
    Is For Scarecrow

  20. #18
    Fastest Thing Alive

    User Info Menu

    Re: Help with script to work

    ------ GPC: Build started ------
    1: Strach Na Wroble.gpc
    Bytecode size: 4099 bytes (100,07%)
    ERROR: Maximum bytecode length (4096 bytes) exceeded. The last line to be processed was: 372 column: 9

  21. #19
    Senior Staff

    User Info Menu

    Re: Help with script to work

    Quote Originally Posted by gatts1984 View Post
    next error bro

    ------ GPC: Build started ------
    1: Strach Na Wroble.gpc
    Bytecode size: 4099 bytes (100,07%)
    ERROR: Maximum bytecode length (4096 bytes) exceeded. The last line to be processed was: 372 column: 9
    as message says, you've exceeded maximum bytecode length for a single script that is 4096 bytes.
    you must do some cuts or shrink a combo

  22. #20
    Fastest Thing Alive

    User Info Menu

    Re: Help with script to work

    thx!

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Topics

  1. My script doesnt work anymore?
    By cloudff7ac in forum Macro & Script Programming Support
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 5th June 17, 20:04
  2. [PS4] left touch pad script don't work
    By horise in forum GPC Library Script Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 17th March 17, 01:21
  3. Having trouble making script work.
    By WHITE 4ND N3RDY in forum Macro & Script Programming Support
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 14th December 14, 18:43
  4. How do I get this script to work?
    By NuBiXx in forum Macro & Script Programming Support
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: 2nd November 14, 19:12
  5. Why can't I get my MaxRemapper script to work?
    By yotam4 in forum Macro & Script Programming Support
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 27th October 14, 15:50

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new topics
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •