Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast
Results 41 to 60 of 78

Topic: FIFA 18 FUT SEARCH & SNIPE Trigered Manually

  1. #41
    Babyfaced Assassin

    User Info Menu

    Re: FIFA 18 FUT SEARCH & SNIPE Trigered Manually

    [QUOTE=Excalibur;1091070]Show me which values you change !?[/QUOTE

  2. #42
    Bulgaria's foremost expert on everything CM related!

    User Info Menu

    Re: FIFA 18 FUT SEARCH & SNIPE Trigered Manually

    Quote Originally Posted by MiRzOLiNi View Post
    int pop_up_live = 1500;
    define w_after_snipe = 2000;
    define w_btn = 30;
    define w_snipe = 400;

    I have tryed with those values, and tryed to changes those values and find it good with searching, but when it comes to SNIPE i will only bid for players, not SNIPE (buy) them!
    Best values for me is pop_up_live = 1000
    Those define w_snipe = 400; i have tryed from 400 up to 1000 and still it only bids for players, and not buying players.

    I want to thank you so much Excalibur for trying to help us!
    Then we should edit the others wait times in snipe part of combo.

  3. #43
    Babyfaced Assassin

    User Info Menu

    Re: FIFA 18 FUT SEARCH & SNIPE Trigered Manually

    Hello Excalibur,

    very nice script (v1.5) but I found two bugs that prevented me from re-executing the script after a SNIPE.

    First bug fix - you should put "start = FALSE;" as shown below:

    Code:
       // LED color indication                           
       if(script_run)
       {
          colourled(Green);// ON
       }
       else
       {
             colourled(Red);// OFF     
             start = FALSE;
       }
    Second bug fix - you should put "snipe = FALSE;" at the end of SNIPE combo.

  4. The Following User Says Thank You to 00snake00 For This Useful Post:


  5. #44
    Bulgaria's foremost expert on everything CM related!

    User Info Menu

    Re: FIFA 18 FUT SEARCH & SNIPE Trigered Manually

    Quote Originally Posted by 00snake00 View Post
    Hello Excalibur,

    very nice script (v1.5) but I found two bugs that prevented me from re-executing the script after a SNIPE.

    First bug fix - you should put "start = FALSE;" as shown below:

    Code:
       // LED color indication                           
       if(script_run)
       {
          colourled(Green);// ON
       }
       else
       {
             colourled(Red);// OFF     
             start = FALSE;
       }
    Second bug fix - you should put "snipe = FALSE;" at the end of SNIPE combo.

    Updated....

    new version 1.6

    Change log: v 1.6 Added color indication when you run search ( LED is Pink ) .If you press R2/RT script will execute snipe combo and will stop ( LED color will be Green ). You can start search again if you press L3/LS.

  6. #45
    My Other Ride Is a Yoshi

    User Info Menu

    Re: FIFA 18 FUT SEARCH & SNIPE Trigered Manually

    I have a problem with the script, the script can't snipe, it always try to bid and stuck on it. Am I doing something wrong?

    Regards

    Edit:

    It still don't work for me, it makes a bid everytime :-(

    Edit2:

    This is not working for me at all. Can you maybe explain me what is the right way to do it? This is how I do it:

    1. Set Players name
    2. Set Max Buy
    3. Set Max Price to 15kk
    4. Start the Script (Script is searching)
    5. Script find a player, I press R2 when the screen starts to switch to the player

    Most of time the script bids on the player or just starts to "jump around".

    Am I doing something wrong? Can you please help me, it's really very annoying.
    Last edited by MrBorland; 5th November 17 at 07:15.

  7. #46
    Babyfaced Assassin

    User Info Menu

    Re: FIFA 18 FUT SEARCH & SNIPE Trigered Manually

    Quote Originally Posted by MrBorland View Post
    I have a problem with the script, the script can't snipe, it always try to bid and stuck on it. Am I doing something wrong?

    Regards

    Edit:

    It still don't work for me, it makes a bid everytime :-(

    Edit2:

    This is not working for me at all. Can you maybe explain me what is the right way to do it? This is how I do it:

    1. Set Players name
    2. Set Max Buy
    3. Set Max Price to 15kk
    4. Start the Script (Script is searching)
    5. Script find a player, I press R2 when the screen starts to switch to the player

    Most of time the script bids on the player or just starts to "jump around".

    Am I doing something wrong? Can you please help me, it's really very annoying.
    I have the same problem with sniping, i have tryed evrything to make it work without good results!

  8. #47
    Babyfaced Assassin

    User Info Menu

    Re: FIFA 18 FUT SEARCH & SNIPE Trigered Manually

    hey new to all this but would like to say thank you for this gr8 script but would like to know if i can make the buying sniping faster becaouse i can not get any players because the sniping part is still to slow would appreciate it if you could help with this part
    thank you

  9. #48
    Bulgaria's foremost expert on everything CM related!

    User Info Menu

    Re: FIFA 18 FUT SEARCH & SNIPE Trigered Manually

    Quote Originally Posted by MiRzOLiNi View Post
    I have the same problem with sniping, i have tryed evrything to make it work without good results!
    Quote Originally Posted by abszraouf View Post
    hey new to all this but would like to say thank you for this gr8 script but would like to know if i can make the buying sniping faster becaouse i can not get any players because the sniping part is still to slow would appreciate it if you could help with this part
    thank you
    I updated the Automatic search and snipe and it is works good for me now. I was able to snipe several players .

    Try it and let me know how it works for you.



    FIFA 18 FUT AUTOMATIC SEARCH and SNIPE/BUY PLAYER


    FIFA 18 FUT AUTOMATIC SEARCH and SNIPE/BUY PLAYER

  10. #49
    Altar Desecrater

    User Info Menu

    Re: FIFA 18 FUT SEARCH & SNIPE Trigered Manually

    It is bidding on player instead of buying

  11. #50
    Bulgaria's foremost expert on everything CM related!

    User Info Menu

    Re: FIFA 18 FUT SEARCH & SNIPE Trigered Manually

    Quote Originally Posted by Vurse View Post
    It is bidding on player instead of buying
    Are you on XBOX one ?

  12. #51
    Babyfaced Assassin

    User Info Menu

    Re: FIFA 18 FUT SEARCH & SNIPE Trigered Manually

    hello, the script works well but at the time of the search it performs well 4 or 5 times and then returns to the previous menu and stops searching, tell me as much as possible that I have to modify the script so that it does not do that

  13. #52
    Bulgaria's foremost expert on everything CM related!

    User Info Menu

    Re: FIFA 18 FUT SEARCH & SNIPE Trigered Manually

    Quote Originally Posted by Dantecin View Post
    hello, the script works well but at the time of the search it performs well 4 or 5 times and then returns to the previous menu and stops searching, tell me as much as possible that I have to modify the script so that it does not do that
    This is happen because of the lag . You can increase all wait times and this will solve the problem in some point, but then you will have very slow search.

  14. #53
    My Other Ride Is a Yoshi

    User Info Menu

    Re: FIFA 18 FUT SEARCH & SNIPE Trigered Manually

    Using this script right now, managed to snipe aurier for 700 coins with shadow. But most of the time when it finds a player and i try to snipe it immediately compares price instead of sniping....anyone knows why?

  15. #54
    I Am Error

    User Info Menu

    Re: FIFA 18 FUT SEARCH & SNIPE Trigered Manually

    If im right you cant make the R2 for buying a player automatic because the script dosent know when it has found a player?

    What wait should i change to make R2 working for buying.
    The search part of the script works great but when it founds a player and i press R2 sometimes it takes me out of the transfer market. And sometimes goes and bid. Its not going to down to buy it. Could someone please help me figure this out

    Thanks
    Last edited by Freak84; 1st December 17 at 19:23.

  16. #55
    Babyfaced Assassin

    User Info Menu

    Re: FIFA 18 FUT SEARCH & SNIPE Trigered Manually

    hello there, im totally new and just bought the cronus max plus. i followed your instructions for this script, but well.. im lost, i cant snip a player in the market with the "tech 59 method" and when i press R2 or R1 this dont want to buy or bid or anything lol.. please guys , some help (if some frenchies around here it could be nice to help me better)

  17. #56
    Babyfaced Assassin

    User Info Menu

    Re: FIFA 18 FUT SEARCH & SNIPE Trigered Manually

    it bids on the players instead of buy now please help

  18. #57
    Bulgaria's foremost expert on everything CM related!

    User Info Menu

    Re: FIFA 18 FUT SEARCH & SNIPE Trigered Manually

    Quote Originally Posted by vishalsehrawat View Post
    it bids on the players instead of buy now please help
    When the search found player and you press R2/RT to start snipe combo , it will start with pressing CROSS/ A and from here the player card will appear in the new window - that takes around 300 - 400 ms. ( this is wait time described in line 27 define w_snipe = 400; ). You need to increase this wait time - try with :
    27 define w_snipe = 500;
    27 define w_snipe = 600;

    Because if the appear is late -the script will go to bid .
    Last edited by Excalibur; 9th December 17 at 21:23.

  19. #58
    Babyfaced Assassin

    User Info Menu

    Re: FIFA 18 FUT SEARCH & SNIPE Trigered Manually

    Hi there,

    I am struggling here unless I have missed something, but there were similar problems mentioned in the thread.

    Then you hit R2 to buy, what it actually does is BID not BUY or worse if you hold R2 down too long, it will go and buy the same player at a much higher price from the same players listed items!!

    I trust the feedback is helpful?


    Quote Originally Posted by Excalibur View Post
    UPDATED ... new version 1.6

    Here is the new version of Search & Snipe script.
    Now you can manually trigered both - search and snipe.

    1. Set the players name.
    2. Set then Max Buy Now you will bid to.
    3. Finally set the Max Price to 15.000.000

    Max price should be highlighted in black and from here start script :

    1. Start Script - press R3/RS - color LED Green when it is ON / color LED Red when it is OFF

    2. Start Search - press L3 / LS

    3. You can PAUSE SEARCH - hold L2/ LT ( when you release it the search will start again ).

    NOTE : when the SCRIPT is ON both buttons L2/LT and R2/RT are disabled for the console .

    If you have issue with sniping - increase the wait time for pop up live results : hold L2/ LT and Press R1/RB
    L2/LT + L1/LB = decrease wait time




    new version 1.6

    Change log: v 1.6 Added color indication when you run search ( LED is Pink ) .If you press R2/RT script will execute snipe combo and will stop ( LED color will be Green ). You can start search again if you press L3/LS.

    Change log : v. 1.5 Script will turn itself OFF after you press snipe button ( R2/ RT )






  20. #59
    Bulgaria's foremost expert on everything CM related!

    User Info Menu

    Re: FIFA 18 FUT SEARCH & SNIPE Trigered Manually

    Quote Originally Posted by Philhs View Post
    Hi there,

    I am struggling here unless I have missed something, but there were similar problems mentioned in the thread.

    Then you hit R2 to buy, what it actually does is BID not BUY or worse if you hold R2 down too long, it will go and buy the same player at a much higher price from the same players listed items!!

    I trust the feedback is helpful?
    If you do it manually - when you find player and you hit CROSS / A there is some delay for the card to pop up in the new window ( this delay is normaly around 300 - 400 ms) - if you have more delay the script will go to BID.

  21. The Following User Says Thank You to Excalibur For This Useful Post:


  22. #60
    Fastest Thing Alive

    User Info Menu

    Re: FIFA 18 FUT SEARCH & SNIPE Trigered Manually

    Can you make it like if i hold L1 the script will start searching but when i let go of it, it stops , and can you put on R1 the buy script so its easy to time because when 1 pops up it and i press R2 the buy script runs but sometimes it wont buy it just bid, after that it keeps searching.

Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

Similar Topics

  1. FIFA 18 ONLY SNIPE ( BUY ) PLAYER combo
    By Excalibur in forum FIFA
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: 4 Hours Ago, 09:57
  2. Replies: 89
    Last Post: 1st December 17, 16:40
  3. Replies: 41
    Last Post: 25th October 17, 13:08
  4. FIFA 18 SEARCH & SNIPE PLAYER on TRANSFER MARKET(REQ)
    By EmpireProject in forum Script Request
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11th October 17, 15:15
  5. Replies: 4
    Last Post: 20th February 17, 17:04

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new topics
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •