Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123
Results 41 to 45 of 45

Topic: (Solved) Adjustment DIAL issue in GT Sport with a G27

  1. #41
    Babyfaced Assassin

    User Info Menu

    Re: (Solved) Adjustment DIAL issue in GT Sport with a G27

    Hi, please forgive me if this is a stupid question, I'm really new to all of this. I'm trying to configure the button mapping but I can't figure out what G29 button corresponds to my G27. its really simple on Pcars2 but GTsport makes you do it in reverse order.

    Edit: i used the fix posted up above and works great. Thank you! I had manually switched the paddle up shift as an E break during Beta and forgot to switch it back. everything works now

    \\
    Last edited by olewaylon; 4 Weeks Ago at 23:32.

  2. #42
    My Other Ride Is a Yoshi

    User Info Menu

    Re: (Solved) Adjustment DIAL issue in GT Sport with a G27

    Thank you Picklock and sorry for the delayed thx. Believe it or not it took me this long to fully understand what you were talking about. It also didn't help that i had all my wires crossed from my usb hub, which screwed everything up. At one point i gave up thinking it was the GT Sport update that messed my wheel up. Just a reminder everyone, sometimes take a second and go back to basics. Thx again Picklock.

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to HaD3z For This Useful Post:


  4. #43
    Babyfaced Assassin

    User Info Menu

    Re: (Solved) Adjustment DIAL issue in GT Sport with a G27

    Hello, I tested the script and works (thanks for this), but when press the button once (dial+ /dial-) not take effect. I have modified the script to change the selected setting when press button once and only one change make. Additionaly, with this script, if you hold pressed the buttons (dial+ /dial-), the selected setting changes more quickly.


    This is my modified script, anyone can change it to proof different settings and timings


  5. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to portylon For This Useful Post:


  6. #44
    Forum Staff

    User Info Menu

    Re: (Solved) Adjustment DIAL issue in GT Sport with a G27

    Quote Originally Posted by portylon View Post
    Hello, I tested the script and works (thanks for this), but when press the button once (dial+ /dial-) not take effect. I have modified the script to change the selected setting when press button once and only one change make. Additionaly, with this script, if you hold pressed the buttons (dial+ /dial-), the selected setting changes more quickly.


    This is my modified script, anyone can change it to proof different settings and timings


    Much appreciated, I'll update the library scripts with this as well.

  7. #45
    Babyfaced Assassin

    User Info Menu

    Re: (Solved) Adjustment DIAL issue in GT Sport with a G27

    Hello, yesterday I uploaded in the GPC library this script with some improvements, I will continue improving it and I will upload new versions. I have to check the behavior of the G27 throttle.

Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123

Similar Topics

  1. [PS4 PRO] Adjustment dial issue in GT Sport with a G27
    By Rallymen007 in forum Logitech Racing Wheels Support
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 11th November 17, 22:53
  2. [XBOX ONE S] BF1 Mouse Ingame Command Dial
    By chonikthongdok in forum CronusMAX PLUS Keyboard & Mouse Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 5th July 17, 10:25
  3. [PS4] Force feedback adjustment within CM+
    By Cronus_NOS in forum CronusMAX PLUS Racing Wheel Support - PS4 Wheel Edition
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 27th September 16, 10:12
  4. Nba script adjustment
    By weepwomp in forum Script Request
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 26th September 16, 06:58
  5. Sensitivity adjustment
    By Xfra360 in forum GamePack Support
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 23rd January 14, 23:15

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new topics
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •