Results 1 to 4 of 4

Topic: FANATEC PEDALS V2 + THRUSTMASTER T500 + PS4

  1. #1
    Do a Barrel Roll!

    User Info Menu

    FANATEC PEDALS V2 + THRUSTMASTER T500 + PS4

    Hi,

    Could someone confirm for me if I can use Fanatec Pedals V2 + Thrustmaster T500 on PS4?

    I want to buy the pedals today .

    Thanks.

  2. #2
    Senior Staff

    User Info Menu

    Re: FANATEC PEDALS V2 + THRUSTMASTER T500 + PS4

    yes that will work

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to Podger For This Useful Post:


  4. #3
    Do a Barrel Roll!

    User Info Menu

    Re: FANATEC PEDALS V2 + THRUSTMASTER T500 + PS4

    Podger, Thanks you for the promptness.

    Do you know if the brake pedal vibration will work on PS4?

    Thank you.
    Last edited by paulofma; 4 Days Ago at 17:59.

  5. #4
    Senior Staff

    User Info Menu

    Re: FANATEC PEDALS V2 + THRUSTMASTER T500 + PS4

    i doubt it. as you are emulating t300, it does not have pedal vibration.

Similar Topics

  1. [XBOX ONE S] Thrustmaster Tx wheel and Fanatec clubsport pedals issue
    By Ciano2004 in forum Fanatec Racing Wheels Support
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 2 Weeks Ago, 14:42
  2. [XBOX ONE] Thrustmaster t500 on Xbox One
    By KalicaliKa in forum CronusMAX PLUS Racing Wheel Support - X-AIM Plugin
    Replies: 31
    Last Post: 25th September 17, 13:34
  3. Thrustmaster t500 su Xbox One e Ps4
    By mettsalvo in forum CronusMAX Supporto Italiano
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 29th October 16, 08:01
  4. THRUSTMASTER T500 RS to Xbox One
    By ElroyD in forum CronusMAX PLUS Racing Wheel Support - X-AIM Plugin
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 22nd June 16, 00:09
  5. Thrustmaster T500 to work on XBOX ONE
    By johnnymontana in forum CronusMAX PLUS Racing Wheel Support - X-AIM Plugin
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 22nd November 15, 18:41

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new topics
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •