Results 1 to 2 of 2

Topic: XIM4 Flashing purple lights

  1. #1
    Master Chief

    User Info Menu

    XIM4 Flashing purple lights

    if any members are using the xim4 and are getting the purple flashing lights all the time
    you are using it dont worry its only warning you are over the max turn speed limit

    to sort this out = just open xim4 manager click the 3 dots on the top right corner
    then turn of : = notify maximum turn speed so that it as no white square box next to it

    all done and sorted
    Last edited by Carl Robo; 20th December 17 at 11:04.

  2. The Following User Says Thank You to Carl Robo For This Useful Post:


  3. #2
    Fastest Thing Alive

    User Info Menu

    Re: XIM4 Flashing purple lights

    Quote Originally Posted by Carl Robo View Post
    if any members are using the xim4 and are getting the purple flashing lights all the time
    you are using it dont worry its only warning you are over the max turn speed limit

    to sort this out = just open xim4 manager click the 3 dots on the top right corner
    then turn of : = notify maximum turn speed so that it as no white square box next to it

    all done and sorted
    This is so wrong. Hitting turn speed limit is a flash of RED.

  4. The Following User Says Thank You to MnK4Life For This Useful Post:


Similar Topics

  1. [XBOX ONE] CM PLUS LIGHTS STOPED FLASHING QUESTION
    By musky in forum CronusMAX PLUS Hardware Support
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 3rd February 18, 13:16
  2. [XBOX ONE] CM+ and Xim4 flashing purple every few seconds
    By Feefoo in forum XIM4 & CronusMAX PLUS Support
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 24th December 17, 11:21
  3. CM+ makes XIM4 with latest firmware flash purple
    By Amuro in forum XIM4 & CronusMAX PLUS Support
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 5th May 17, 17:12
  4. Any updates on the XIM4 flashing purple lights issue?
    By sidezero in forum XIM4 & CronusMAX PLUS Support
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 24th April 16, 01:16
  5. A/U flashing and both red lights are on When connected to XB360 console
    By kolar22 in forum Cronus PRO Software Support
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 18th January 14, 17:11

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new topics
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •