Page 15 of 30 FirstFirst ... 511121314151617181925 ... LastLast
Results 421 to 450 of 895

Topic: FORTNITE [ S.G.I ] Script Generator Interface Tool

  1. #421
    Renegade

    User Info Menu

    Last edited by HH4rdCor3; 16th April 18 at 15:20.

  2. #422
    I Am Error

    User Info Menu

    Re: FORTNITE [ S.G.I ] Script Generator Interface Tool

    Will the 2.0 update include the addition of rapid fire on the aim abuse code so that those using builder pro can use it?

  3. #423
    Renegade

    User Info Menu

    Re: FORTNITE [ S.G.I ] Script Generator Interface Tool

    Quote Originally Posted by prevailz View Post
    Anyone getting "List index out of bounds (-1)" error when trying to copy the script with Rapid Fire selected?
    Yes just assign and enable colorled and it will pass that error.

  4. #424
    Bulgaria's foremost expert on everything CM related!

    User Info Menu

    Re: FORTNITE [ S.G.I ] Script Generator Interface Tool

    Quote Originally Posted by prevailz View Post
    Anyone getting "List index out of bounds (-1)" error when trying to copy the script with Rapid Fire selected?
    This error came from LED Color Identification - if you enable it but you forgot to choose colors.

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by gramirez18 View Post
    Will the 2.0 update include the addition of rapid fire on the aim abuse code so that those using builder pro can use it?

    Yes.

  5. The Following User Says Thank You to Excalibur For This Useful Post:


  6. #425
    Bulgaria's foremost expert on everything CM related!

    User Info Menu

    Re: FORTNITE [ S.G.I ] Script Generator Interface Tool

    Quote Originally Posted by gramirez18 View Post
    Will the 2.0 update include the addition of rapid fire on the aim abuse code so that those using builder pro can use it?

    Yes.

  7. The Following User Says Thank You to Excalibur For This Useful Post:


  8. #426
    Bulgaria's foremost expert on everything CM related!

    User Info Menu

    Re: FORTNITE [ S.G.I ] Script Generator Interface Tool

    UPDATED ...

    released new FORTNITE v 2.0.1.1


    Change log:
    - added new code for 'DOUBLE PUMP'
    - added new code for ' One Button Build '

    - - - Updated - - -


    UPDATED ...

    released new FORTNITE v 2.0.1.1


    Change log:
    - added new code for 'DOUBLE PUMP'
    - added new code for ' One Button Build '

  9. The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to Excalibur For This Useful Post:


  10. #427
    Renegade

    User Info Menu

    Re: FORTNITE [ S.G.I ] Script Generator Interface Tool

    Can you post the fortnite v 2.0.1.1 for Xbox

    - - - Updated - - -

    Can you post the fortnite v 2.0.1.1 for Xbox

    - - - Updated - - -

    Can you post the fortnite v 2.0.1.1 for Xbox

    - - - Updated - - -

    Can you post the fortnite v 2.0.1.1 for Xbox

  11. #428
    Mercenary

    User Info Menu

    Last edited by mick38; 16th April 18 at 19:47.

  12. #429
    Do a Barrel Roll!

    User Info Menu

    Re: FORTNITE [ S.G.I ] Script Generator Interface Tool

    the buttons for one build are mix the stairs is R1 Instead of L2 And floor is L2

  13. #430
    Bulgaria's foremost expert on everything CM related!

    User Info Menu

    Re: FORTNITE [ S.G.I ] Script Generator Interface Tool

    Quote Originally Posted by aceace View Post
    the buttons for one build are mix the stairs is R1 Instead of L2 And floor is L2
    You are right .

    UPDATED ...

    released FORTNITE v 2.1.1.1


    Change log : fixed bug in 'One Button Build'.
    Last edited by Excalibur; 16th April 18 at 21:25.

  14. The Following User Says Thank You to Excalibur For This Useful Post:


  15. #431
    Do a Barrel Roll!

    User Info Menu

    Re: FORTNITE [ S.G.I ] Script Generator Interface Tool

    When i push L2 it build a floor not stairs

  16. #432
    Bulgaria's foremost expert on everything CM related!

    User Info Menu

    Re: FORTNITE [ S.G.I ] Script Generator Interface Tool

    Quote Originally Posted by aceace View Post
    When i push L2 it build a floor not stairs

    Update application.
    Last edited by Excalibur; 16th April 18 at 21:39.

  17. The Following User Says Thank You to Excalibur For This Useful Post:


  18. #433
    S.P.E.C.I.A.L.

    User Info Menu

    Re: FORTNITE [ S.G.I ] Script Generator Interface Tool

    Quote Originally Posted by Excalibur View Post
    [CENTER]


    v. 2.1.1.1

    Authors : Excalibur & WalterHMartinez

    NOTE : If you already has application use 'Update' button and update it to latest version. If you don't have it , download it from the link below.

    https://www.dropbox.com/sh/ic4624ixv9ck5fn/AADiYlJW-VBGXEFmG9b2Q1C9a?dl=0
    here )
    - or XB1 with XB1 controller ( if you don't know how to do this, read here)


    2. Connect CM to PC via PCProg USB Port ( if you don't know how to do this, read here )

    3. 'ENABLE' the mods that you want to have in your script.

    4. Hit "Copy" button on the FORTNITE app.



    5. Go to CronusPro application CronusPro ->Menu : File -> New -> Empty File ( short cut Ctr + N )
    and "Paste" the script in the new window ( you needs to click ones inside the window before you can Paste ).




    If you want to find best value for the Anti Recoil - use "Build and Run" - check how it work in game and if you want to edit value - close "Device Monitor" , edit value in script and run it again.
    6. Run the script using : Menu : Compiler -> Build and Run (short cut F5)

    7. If you want to program the script to CronusPro slots :
    - First "Save" the script and give it appropriate name, then go to tab "Programmer" and with left mouse button hold the script and drag it to some of the free slots of CronusPro on the right hand side. Hit button "Program Device" - if everything is okay you are ready to go.




    [/INFO]
    Hi Excalibur,

    I have been testing Jump shot for a while, and believe it would be helpful if we have jumpshot only upon pressing R2. Right now, even if we have L2 pressed and we press R2 for the first time it jumps which makes it worst when handling AR.
    So for shotgun we could just do press R2 which jumps on every tap and when holding ADS it won't jump at all.


    Thanks!

  19. The Following User Says Thank You to koolriderzs For This Useful Post:


  20. #434
    My Other Ride Is a Yoshi

    User Info Menu

    Re: FORTNITE [ S.G.I ] Script Generator Interface Tool

    Updated again and it works

    I just updated, every time I try to copy the code it says 'List Index Out of Bounds (-1)'
    Last edited by xconfide; 16th April 18 at 22:36.

  21. #435
    I Am Error

    User Info Menu

    Re: FORTNITE [ S.G.I ] Script Generator Interface Tool



    ERROR: A Function with the name 'LED_CM' has not been defined! This error occured on line 107 column 20
    Please help

  22. #436
    Renegade

    User Info Menu

    Re: FORTNITE [ S.G.I ] Script Generator Interface Tool

    Last edited by CoDMoDz; 17th April 18 at 03:31.

  23. #437
    Italian Plumber

    User Info Menu

    Re: FORTNITE [ S.G.I ] Script Generator Interface Tool

    ERROR: A Function with the name 'LED_CM' has not been defined! This error occured on line 107 column 20
    Please help
    At the Rapid Fire screen, enable LED Color Identification at the bottom right. That should make it work.

    - - - Updated - - -


    ERROR: A Function with the name 'LED_CM' has not been defined! This error occured on line 107 column 20
    Please help
    At the Rapid Fire screen, enable LED Color Identification at the bottom right. That should make it work.

  24. The Following User Says Thank You to biddnaz For This Useful Post:


  25. #438
    Bulgaria's foremost expert on everything CM related!

    User Info Menu

    Re: FORTNITE [ S.G.I ] Script Generator Interface Tool

    Quote Originally Posted by koolriderzs View Post
    Hi Excalibur,

    I have been testing Jump shot for a while, and believe it would be helpful if we have jumpshot only upon pressing R2. Right now, even if we have L2 pressed and we press R2 for the first time it jumps which makes it worst when handling AR.
    So for shotgun we could just do press R2 which jumps on every tap and when holding ADS it won't jump at all.


    Thanks!
    Thank you for feedback!
    I will add this to the next update.

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by koolriderzs View Post
    Hi Excalibur,

    I have been testing Jump shot for a while, and believe it would be helpful if we have jumpshot only upon pressing R2. Right now, even if we have L2 pressed and we press R2 for the first time it jumps which makes it worst when handling AR.
    So for shotgun we could just do press R2 which jumps on every tap and when holding ADS it won't jump at all.


    Thanks!
    Thank you for feedback!
    I will add this to the next update.

  26. The Following User Says Thank You to Excalibur For This Useful Post:


  27. #439
    Bulgaria's foremost expert on everything CM related!

    User Info Menu

    Re: FORTNITE [ S.G.I ] Script Generator Interface Tool

    UPDATED ...

    release new FORTNITE v 2.2.1.1


    Change log : - added options ( Press Sensitive / Scope Enable / Scope Disable ) for 'Auto Drop or Jump'.

    - - - Updated - - -

    UPDATED ...

    release new FORTNITE v 2.2.1.1


    Change log : - added options ( Press Sensitive / Scope Enable / Scope Disable ) for 'Auto Drop or Jump'.

  28. #440
    Mercenary

    User Info Menu

    Re: FORTNITE [ S.G.I ] Script Generator Interface Tool

    What is option pompTACT in V 2.2.1.1 ?

    no people finds for the quick pickaxe?

  29. #441
    Bulgaria's foremost expert on everything CM related!

    User Info Menu

    Re: FORTNITE [ S.G.I ] Script Generator Interface Tool

    Quote Originally Posted by mick38 View Post
    What is option pompTACT in V 2.2.1.1 ?

    no people finds for the quick pickaxe?
    We need to ask @WalterHMartinez

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by mick38 View Post
    What is option pompTACT in V 2.2.1.1 ?

    no people finds for the quick pickaxe?
    We need to ask @WalterHMartinez

  30. #442
    Fastest Thing Alive

    User Info Menu

    Re: FORTNITE [ S.G.I ] Tool

    a question if you can help me how to use rapid fire on guns

  31. #443
    Forum Staff

    User Info Menu

    Re: FORTNITE [ S.G.I ] Script Generator Interface Tool

    Quote Originally Posted by mick38 View Post
    What is option pompTACT in V 2.2.1.1 ?

    no people finds for the quick pickaxe?
    Pump tact is just like double pump or double tact but with a pump and a tact I added it because it's becoming a meta. Faster pickaxe I haven't been working on it since I don't notice the difference between using the "glitch" and using the pickaxe normally. If I find something worth sharing I'll do so.
    Last edited by WalterHMartinez; 17th April 18 at 10:29.

  32. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to WalterHMartinez For This Useful Post:


  33. #444
    Renegade

    User Info Menu

    Re: FORTNITE [ S.G.I ] Script Generator Interface Tool

    Quote Originally Posted by Excalibur View Post
    Is this possible?
    Can we use double pump instead of L2 with R2 say L2 with R1 instead of toggling or shuting down the double pump? If we can use it like this then when we change to AR in game we can simply continuing firing with L2 and R2 whitout thinking of turning off double pump.

    Hope you understand me can this be done?

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by Excalibur View Post
    Is this possible?
    Can we use double pump instead of L2 with R2 say L2 with R1 instead of toggling or shuting down the double pump? If we can use it like this then when we change to AR in game we can simply continuing firing with L2 and R2 whitout thinking of turning off double pump.

    Hope you understand me can this be done?

  34. #445
    Bulgaria's foremost expert on everything CM related!

    User Info Menu

    Re: FORTNITE [ S.G.I ] Script Generator Interface Tool

    Quote Originally Posted by Freak84 View Post
    Can we use double pump instead of L2 with R2 say L2 with R1 instead of toggling or shuting down the double pump? If we can use it like this then when we change to AR in game we can simply continuing firing with L2 and R2 whitout thinking of turning off double pump.

    Hope you understand me can this be done?
    Do you mean - if you hold L2 + R1 it will fire double pump and if you hold L2 + R2 it will fire AR ? is that correct ?
    Last edited by Excalibur; 17th April 18 at 11:06.

  35. #446
    Renegade

    User Info Menu

    Re: FORTNITE [ S.G.I ] Script Generator Interface Tool

    Quote Originally Posted by Excalibur View Post
    Do you mean - if you hold L2 + R1 it will fire double pump and if you hold L2 + R2 it will fire AR ? is that correct ?
    When you use L2+R2 its not specifik to AR maybe SMGs L2+R2 supposed to work as normaly when you shoot in fortnite but L2+R1 somehow that it enables double pump tact anything with shootguns.

    Also if its possible to not mess whit R1 for instaBuild

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by Excalibur View Post
    Do you mean - if you hold L2 + R1 it will fire double pump and if you hold L2 + R2 it will fire AR ? is that correct ?
    When you use L2+R2 its not specifik to AR maybe SMGs L2+R2 supposed to work as normaly when you shoot in fortnite but L2+R1 somehow that it enables double pump tact anything with shootguns.
    Also if its possible to not mess with R1 for instaBuild
    Last edited by Freak84; 17th April 18 at 11:17.

  36. #447
    Italian Plumber

    User Info Menu

    Re: FORTNITE [ S.G.I ] Script Generator Interface Tool

    can you explain difference in scope disable and enable and press sensitivity? nothing seems to work for me

  37. #448
    Renegade

    User Info Menu

    Re: FORTNITE [ S.G.I ] Script Generator Interface Tool

    Quote Originally Posted by Excalibur View Post
    what happened with insta build
    I updated the S.G.I but now i see nothing on instaBuild is that out of equation?

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by Excalibur View Post
    what happened with insta build
    I updated the S.G.I but now i see nothing on instaBuild is that out of equation?

  38. #449
    Bulgaria's foremost expert on everything CM related!

    User Info Menu

    Re: FORTNITE [ S.G.I ] Script Generator Interface Tool

    Quote Originally Posted by ownagethegod91 View Post
    can you explain difference in scope disable and enable and press sensitivity? nothing seems to work for me
    There is a big difference

    1. Press Sensitive : the mod will only be activated by fully pressing the fire button.
    2. Scope Disable : the Scope (ADS ) disables mod.
    3. Scope Enable : The Scope (ADS) enables mod.


    Quote Originally Posted by Freak84 View Post
    I updated the S.G.I but now i see nothing on instaBuild is that out of equation?
    You must 'ENABLE' mod to see the other options.
    Last edited by Excalibur; 17th April 18 at 18:15.

  39. The Following User Says Thank You to Excalibur For This Useful Post:


  40. #450
    Renegade

    User Info Menu

    Re: FORTNITE [ S.G.I ] Script Generator Interface Tool

    Quote Originally Posted by Excalibur View Post
    I was thinking about
    Double pump.

    If L2+R1 is hold then tap R2 then R1 then tap R2 then tap L1 then tap R2 likr in a loop. And if you release R1 loop ends..
    Is this possible if i use say in the S.G.I
    Aim abuse
    Aim assist
    Double pump
    One button build (instaBuild)
    Easy run
    Anti recoil

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by Excalibur View Post
    I was thinking about
    Double pump.

    If L2+R1 is hold then tap R2 then R1 then tap R2 then tap L1 then tap R2 likr in a loop. And if you release R1 loop ends..
    Is this possible if i use say in the S.G.I
    Aim abuse
    Aim assist
    Double pump
    One button build (instaBuild)
    Easy run
    Anti recoil

Page 15 of 30 FirstFirst ... 511121314151617181925 ... LastLast

Similar Topics

  1. COD WW2 [ S.G.I ] Script Generator Interface Tool
    By Excalibur in forum Excalibur's Script Generator Interface (S.G.I)
    Replies: 576
    Last Post: 3 Weeks Ago, 11:59
  2. BF 4 SCRIPT GAME INTERFACE [SGI] M&Kb
    By lazyolandy in forum Script Request
    Replies: 301
    Last Post: 4 Weeks Ago, 20:08
  3. GTA V [ S.G.I ] Script Generator Interface Tool
    By Excalibur in forum Excalibur's Script Generator Interface (S.G.I)
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: 17th May 18, 23:37
  4. HELP...BF4 Script Game Interface
    By NatanBR in forum Macro & Script Programming Support
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 21st June 15, 20:18

Tags for this Topic

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new topics
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •