Results 1 to 9 of 9

Topic: Can someone please help me remove 100% accuracy, drop shot, and rapid fire?

  1. #1
    Altar Desecrater

    User Info Menu

    Can someone please help me remove 100% accuracy, drop shot, and rapid fire?

    I tried to remove 100% accuracy, drop shot, and rapid fire but I keep getting "syntax error."

    Cheers to whoever reads this and helps out!

    Update: @CronusMax_User; helped me solve the issue.
    Last edited by Juaez; 1 Week Ago at 01:25.

  2. #2
    Support Staff

    User Info Menu

    Re: Can someone please help me remove 100% accuracy, drop shot, and rapid fire?

    OMG - what is that?

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to Crescens For This Useful Post:


  4. #3
    Altar Desecrater

    User Info Menu

    Re: Can someone please help me remove 100% accuracy, drop shot, and rapid fire?

    Quote Originally Posted by CronusMax_User View Post
    OMG - what is that?
    Sorry about that, just fixed it.
    Last edited by Juaez; 1 Week Ago at 22:38.

  5. #4
    Support Staff

    User Info Menu

    Re: Can someone please help me remove 100% accuracy, drop shot, and rapid fire?

    The new version of the script you just posted works just fine....

    You can ignore the warning, it will compile nevertheless.

  6. The Following User Says Thank You to Crescens For This Useful Post:


  7. #5
    Altar Desecrater

    User Info Menu

    Re: Can someone please help me remove 100% accuracy, drop shot, and rapid fire?

    It works, I just want to remove 100% accuracy, drop shot, and rapid fire.

    I got real close to having it work, but it keeps telling me "syntax error."
    Last edited by Juaez; 1 Week Ago at 01:10.

  8. #6
    Support Staff

    User Info Menu

    Re: Can someone please help me remove 100% accuracy, drop shot, and rapid fire?

    Quote Originally Posted by Juaez View Post
    It works, I just want to remove 100% accuracy, drop shot, and rapid fire.

    I got real close to having it work, but it keeps telling me "syntax error."
    Here you go. Although it looks like that script is still messed up, because I see "{" & "}" where I would not expect them to be. But here you go anyway:



  9. The Following User Says Thank You to Crescens For This Useful Post:


  10. #7
    Altar Desecrater

    User Info Menu

    Re: Can someone please help me remove 100% accuracy, drop shot, and rapid fire?

    Thank you so much, you're the best!
    Last edited by Juaez; 1 Week Ago at 01:12.

  11. #8
    Support Staff

    User Info Menu

    Re: Can someone please help me remove 100% accuracy, drop shot, and rapid fire?

    Quote Originally Posted by Juaez View Post
    Thank you so much, you're the best!

    Yes, I am.

  12. The Following User Says Thank You to Crescens For This Useful Post:


  13. #9
    Do a Barrel Roll!

    User Info Menu

    Re: Can someone please help me remove 100% accuracy, drop shot, and rapid fire?

    Best values for CoD BO4 ?

Similar Topics

  1. FORTNITE | Rapid Fire | Anti Recoil | Drop Shot | Aim Abuse + MORE
    By Hacks200 in forum GPC Library Script Support
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 2nd November 18, 21:07
  2. [XBOX ONE] can someone add drop shot hip fire for xbox one infinite warefare.
    By brooklyn39 in forum Script Request
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 17th January 17, 20:59
  3. drop shot no scope script without rapid fire.
    By brooklyn39 in forum Script Request
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 1st January 17, 00:59
  4. [XBOX ONE] rapid fire/single shot rapid fire toggle
    By Getthatnut1 in forum GPC Library Script Support
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 11th May 16, 08:23
  5. Drop shot, Jump shot, Slide shot, Rapid shooting?
    By Excalibur in forum Macro & Script Programming Support
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 7th January 14, 11:29

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new topics
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •