Topic: My first Script (Tekken 7 Heihachi)

SILVER ELITE

User Info Menu

My first Script (Tekken 7 Heihachi)

Hey all, been working on this all morning and i'd thought id share..

Its just 1 10-string and the EWGF for Heihachi, but im just learning. Coding for me is like learning a new language (literally) lol!

LT runs 10-string #2 from the command list, and RT runs EWGF.

I've gotten tons of loot in Treasure battle just abusing 2 and 3 EWGFs in a row on the poor AI, his 10-string is real good, but just make sure you are point-blank range when you start, else you will wiff a lot of the inputs.

P.S.
    Also if I could ask at this moment if someone has the time to edit the code to make it work from both sides? (It only works from left) as i tried to copy/paste the Front/Back integer code from other scripts on this site, and it didnt work *sadface*.

2. The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to Atom76 For This Useful Post:

SILVER ELITE MASTER

User Info Menu

Re: My first Script (Tekken 7 Heihachi)

Seems to work pretty good man. Keep up the good work.

SILVER ELITE

User Info Menu

Quote Originally Posted by Rezarector View Post
    Seems to work pretty good man. Keep up the good work.
    Updated it! your notification just reminded me to paste it up again.. I may pm one of the admins to see if they can get the 'either side' code in at some point..

Added 2 short 3-hitters-
    #1 Right Stick right is a classic starter hellsweep mixup
    #2 R3 is Demon Lair (High, mid, low)
    #3 Right stick left is the demon uppercut, use wisely.. i like combo>wall splat>Demon uppercut as the best use.. ENJOY

SILVER ELITE

User Info Menu

Can you please put video of combos ?

SILVER ELITE

User Info Menu

Quote Originally Posted by alsayed2vip View Post
    Can you please put video of combos ?
    I dont have a capture card im sorry.. heres the best Heihachi player in the world "JDCR" https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=X4qm1Vkn-oQ