Page 4 of 20 FirstFirst 1234567814 ... LastLast
Results 91 to 120 of 583

Topic: COD WW2 [S.G.I] Script Generator Interface Tool

  1. #91
    MASTER GUARDIAN II

    User Info Menu

    Re: COD WW2 Scrip Game Interface [S.G.I]

    in the AR section when i click on lmg its smg same as the smg

  2. #92
    SILVER I

    User Info Menu

    Re: COD WW2 Scrip Game Interface [S.G.I]

    thxxx

  3. #93
    Bulgaria's foremost expert on everything CM related!



    User Info Menu

    Re: COD WW2 Scrip Game Interface [S.G.I]

    Quote Originally Posted by Carl Robo View Post
    in the AR section when i click on lmg its smg same as the smg
    Thank you for the feedback. Yeah, there is problem. You need to click on the text "AR" or "SMG" to work . Now i fix that and release a new version .

    Try to update app and in case you can't - go to the DropBox ( link on the first post) and download it.

    Change log : Fix a lot of minor problems . Added new tab "EASY DROP" .

  4. The Following User Says Thank You to Excalibur For This Useful Post:


  5. #94
    MASTER GUARDIAN II

    User Info Menu

    Re: COD WW2 Scrip Game Interface [S.G.I]

    Quote Originally Posted by Excalibur View Post
    Thank you for the feedback. Yeah, there is problem. You need to click on the text "AR" or "SMG" to work . Now i fix that and release a new version .

    Try to update app and in case you can't - go to the DropBox ( link on the first post) and download it.

    Change log : Fix a lot of minor problems . Added new tab "EASY DROP" .
    this is what i am still getting in the lmg .... no lmg guns

    Attachment 4292 Attachment 4293 Attachment 4294

  6. #95
    SILVER I

    User Info Menu

    Re: COD WW2 Scrip Game Interface [S.G.I]

    so i don't get it, whats "Aim assist" supposed to do? it makes no difference other than shake the crap out of your screen when you ads

  7. #96
    Bulgaria's foremost expert on everything CM related!



    User Info Menu

    Re: COD WW2 Scrip Game Interface [S.G.I]

    Quote Originally Posted by Carl Robo View Post
    this is what i am still getting in the lmg .... no lmg guns

    Attachment 4292 Attachment 4293 Attachment 4294

    The LMG doesn't work ( I need to make pictures for them) . The other AR and SMG - select the gun from the list and picture will change.

  8. The Following User Says Thank You to Excalibur For This Useful Post:


  9. #97
    MASTER GUARDIAN II

    User Info Menu

    Re: COD WW2 Scrip Game Interface [S.G.I]

    Quote Originally Posted by Excalibur View Post
    The LMG doesn't work ( I need to make pictures for them) . The other AR and SMG - select the gun from the list and picture will change.
    ok thanks ill wait till lmg comes out
    ill just have to adjust AR

  10. #98
    Script Support


    User Info Menu

    Re: COD WW2 Scrip Game Interface [S.G.I]

    Quote Originally Posted by Excalibur View Post
    The LMG doesn't work ( I need to make pictures for them) . The other AR and SMG - select the gun from the list and picture will change.
    I guess that Excalibur was saying that you should click either one of the working options and go from there.... it might be even the case that the values for lmg are not found yet.

    This is were you maybe can help?

    You can easily change the values and try different ones to find the best possible settings for lmg's?

  11. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Crescens For This Useful Post:


  12. #99
    Script Support


    User Info Menu

    Re: COD WW2 Scrip Game Interface [S.G.I]

    Easy drop as I see it:

    if sprinting, and you want to drop shot, diving will not be the desired movement

    you rather stop sprinting and preform an instant drop (no dive). So something like this I guess?

    But the downside from this is that in case you are not sprinting the wait will feel as short delay, so the ideally the mod should go directly to prone if the sprint button is not used....


    what do you think?

  13. #100
    Script Support


    User Info Menu

    Re: COD WW2 Scrip Game Interface [S.G.I]

    Easy drop as I see it:

    if sprinting, and you want to drop shot, diving will not be the desired movement

    you rather stop sprinting and preform an instant drop (no dive). So something like this I guess?

    But the downside from this is that in case you are not sprinting the wait will feel as short delay, so the ideally the mod should go directly to prone if the sprint button is not used....


    what do you think?

  14. The Following User Says Thank You to Crescens For This Useful Post:


  15. #101
    Bulgaria's foremost expert on everything CM related!



    User Info Menu

    Re: COD WW2 Scrip Game Interface [S.G.I]

    Yeah, I can add it like 2 options - drop to prone or dive if you are sprinting.

  16. #102
    Bulgaria's foremost expert on everything CM related!



    User Info Menu

    Re: COD WW2 Script Game Interface [S.G.I]

    Released new version ....

    WW2 v. 1.5.1.1

    Change log :
    v. 1.5.1.1 - Added new options for "DROP SHOT" mode . Now you can choose to insta drop or dive if you are running.

  17. The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to Excalibur For This Useful Post:


  18. #103
    GOLD NOVA II

    User Info Menu

    Re: COD WW2 Script Game Interface [S.G.I]

    excalibur , I know this was probably asked before . I do not see it , but are you going to add the xaim and aim assist to this editor? like an option for it?

    again this is a killer program . I love it, I want to throw a couple hookers in your window for doing this. thankyou

  19. The Following User Says Thank You to Gunner70 For This Useful Post:


  20. #104
    MASTER GUARDIAN II

    User Info Menu

    Re: COD WW2 Script Game Interface [S.G.I]

    Quote Originally Posted by Excalibur View Post
    Released new version ....

    WW2 v. 1.5.1.1

    Change log :
    v. 1.5.1.1 - Added new options for "DROP SHOT" mode . Now you can choose to insta drop or dive if you are running.
    The drop shot / side shot / jump shot / insta drop works beautifully

  21. The Following User Says Thank You to Carl Robo For This Useful Post:


  22. #105
    Script Support


    User Info Menu

    Re: COD WW2 Script Game Interface [S.G.I]

    What does auto crouch actually do?

    Attachment 4308

  23. #106
    MASTER GUARDIAN II

    User Info Menu

    Re: COD WW2 Script Game Interface [S.G.I]

    Quote Originally Posted by CronusMax_User View Post
    What does auto crouch actually do?

    Attachment 4308
    i used it with drop shot and it drops real fast but only combined it with drop shot will test it on its own later

  24. #107
    Bulgaria's foremost expert on everything CM related!



    User Info Menu

    Re: COD WW2 Script Game Interface [S.G.I]

    Quote Originally Posted by CronusMax_User View Post
    What does auto crouch actually do?

    Attachment 4308
    Quote Originally Posted by Carl Robo View Post
    i used it with drop shot and it drops real fast but only combined it with drop shot will test it on its own later
    In the moment - nothing. That was an idea that I didn't have time to test.
    My idea was to crouch after you stop shoting .

  25. The Following User Says Thank You to Excalibur For This Useful Post:


  26. #108
    SILVER II

    User Info Menu

    Re: COD WW2 Script Game Interface [S.G.I]

    Nice, seems to be going together well

  27. #109
    SILVER ELITE MASTER

    User Info Menu

    Re: COD WW2 Script Game Interface [S.G.I]

    You should add the patch notes into the program itself so dont have to come here to check what has been changed.

  28. The Following User Says Thank You to Migulin For This Useful Post:


  29. #110
    Bulgaria's foremost expert on everything CM related!



    User Info Menu

    Re: COD WW2 Script Game Interface [S.G.I]

    Released new version ....

    Change log :
    v. 1.6.1.1 - Added Auto Crouch code for Shot Mode - Auto Crouch option. When you release FIRE button you will auto crouch.
    Added "Change Log" button to the menu buttons.

    Updated ... added "What's new" to the update file so you can see patch notes when you update file.

  30. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Excalibur For This Useful Post:


  31. #111
    GOLD NOVA II

    User Info Menu

    Re: COD WW2 Script Game Interface [S.G.I]

    Thanks for this usefull App

    How can i Disable/Enable Rapidfire and Scope Mode with " CEMU_EXTRA " Button ?
    Rapidfire is active for all Weapons , i want to active rapidfre for SVT or M1 , Is there anyway to Enable Rapidfire with "CEMU_EXTRA" Button ?

  32. #112
    SILVER ELITE MASTER

    User Info Menu

    Re: COD WW2 Script Game Interface [S.G.I]

    Hi Excalibur,

    Great job by the way on this, can you add the script for use of the xbox one controller on the ps4 please? Also is there a way to add burst fire i.e a 2 burst shot 3 burst and so on?

    Thanks

  33. #113
    Bulgaria's foremost expert on everything CM related!



    User Info Menu

    Re: COD WW2 Script Game Interface [S.G.I]

    Quote Originally Posted by AshkanOveisi View Post
    Thanks for this usefull App

    How can i Disable/Enable Rapidfire and Scope Mode with " CEMU_EXTRA " Button ?
    Rapidfire is active for all Weapons , i want to active rapidfre for SVT or M1 , Is there anyway to Enable Rapidfire with "CEMU_EXTRA" Button ?

    If you post here the script that you generate , I can edit it to what you want. I will add this options to the next release.

    Quote Originally Posted by III VeNuM III View Post
    Hi Excalibur,

    Great job by the way on this, can you add the script for use of the xbox one controller on the ps4 please? Also is there a way to add burst fire i.e a 2 burst shot 3 burst and so on?

    Thanks
    The only one problem is the TOUCH pad - which is the Scoreboard in PS4. I will need to think how to solve this problem.About the burst fire - will add this to some of the next releases ( don't know when exactly - because I will be very busy next week with my work ).


    Updated .....

    release a new version : WW2 v. 1.7.1.1

    Change log:
    v. 1.7.1.1 - Added options to edit values for anti recoil and automatic save of them.


  34. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Excalibur For This Useful Post:


  35. #114
    GOLD NOVA II

    User Info Menu

    Re: COD WW2 Script Game Interface [S.G.I]

    Quote Originally Posted by Excalibur View Post
    If you post here the script that you generate , I can edit it to what you want. I will add this options to the next release.

    I want Enable/Disable for every mode it generate
    For Example : When i press "CEMU_EXTRA1" for Auto Run it active and when i press it again, it deactive .
    Hope i can show what i want
    Again Thanks for usefull APP


  36. #115
    Bulgaria's foremost expert on everything CM related!



    User Info Menu

    Re: COD WW2 Script Game Interface [S.G.I]

    Quote Originally Posted by AshkanOveisi View Post
    I want Enable/Disable for every mode it generate
    For Example : When i press "CEMU_EXTRA1" for Auto Run it active and when i press it again, it deactive .
    Hope i can show what i want
    Again Thanks for usefull APP
    Okay, I understand what you want and will add this to the next release.

  37. The Following User Says Thank You to Excalibur For This Useful Post:


  38. #116
    GOLD NOVA III

    User Info Menu

    Re: COD WW2 Scrip Game Interface [S.G.I]

    ]hi Excalibur

    Hope your well its been a few years since i've asked for your help , i have a favour to ask is it possible to put the option in your SGI for thumb-stick dead-zone adjustment please maybe just a simple option what says define deadzone ?As i use it all the time to correct the movement of my controller stick it would be fantastic if you could include that option so i can generate a script for my cronus at the moment i keep having to ask you guys each time to inject this script into the gpc that i'm using if you put the option in your SGI i wouldn't need to ask again

    yours just looking


    //Posted by just looking, a member of the community in the CronusMAX Forums - https://cronusmax.com/forums

    //Posted : Sunday 19th of November, 2017 5:49 UTC

    //Posted by LEX LOST, a member of the community in the CronusMAX Forums - <a href="https://cronusmax.com/forums" target="_blank">https://cronusmax.com/forums</a>
    //Posted : Saturday 11th of November, 2017 5:12 UTC


    define deadzone = 20; // higher value = higher sensitivity

    main {

    //Deadzone Correction
    if (get_val(9) >2) {set_val(9, (get_val(9)+deadzone));}
    if (get_val(9) >100) {set_val(9, 100);}
    if (get_val(9) <2) {set_val(9, (get_val(9)-deadzone));}
    if (get_val(9) <-100) {set_val(9, -100);}

    if (get_val(10) >2) {set_val(10, (get_val(10)+deadzone));}
    if (get_val(10) >100) {set_val(10, 100);}
    if (get_val(10) <2) {set_val(10, (get_val(10)-deadzone));}
    if (get_val(10) <-100) {set_val(10, -100);}
    }

  39. #117
    Senior Support Staff


    User Info Menu

    Re: COD WW2 Script Game Interface [S.G.I]

    Excalibur must give precedence to mods or options that can be used by everyone.
    Moreover, it's not a joke to add this option to the program.
    Probably its easier for us to add that deadzone correction into your script.

    In any case, the question is: why after more than 2 years and 100+ posts, you are still not able to add few lines into your script?

  40. #118
    GOLD NOVA III

    User Info Menu

    Re: COD WW2 Script Game Interface [S.G.I]

    In any case, the question is: why after more than 2 years and 100+ posts, you are still not able to add few lines into your script?

    thats a good point. as i keep moving off one app onto another i'll play on my PC for six months then play ps4 no cronus then ps4 just xim4 then back to Cronus now i'm on a xbox one x by that time i cant remember what ill learn't as you'll have noticed i haven't posted here for a long long time .So if you can give me a short demo on where i put the script in the gpc file i'll give it a go .Years ago when i ask for something to be included in the SGI Excalibur never said it was a problem

  41. #119
    Bulgaria's foremost expert on everything CM related!



    User Info Menu

    Re: COD WW2 Scrip Game Interface [S.G.I]

    Quote Originally Posted by just looking View Post
    ]hi Excalibur

    Hope your well its been a few years since i've asked for your help , i have a favour to ask is it possible to put the option in your SGI for thumb-stick dead-zone adjustment please maybe just a simple option what says define deadzone ?As i use it all the time to correct the movement of my controller stick it would be fantastic if you could include that option so i can generate a script for my cronus at the moment i keep having to ask you guys each time to inject this script into the gpc that i'm using if you put the option in your SGI i wouldn't need to ask again

    yours just looking


    //Posted by just looking, a member of the community in the CronusMAX Forums - https://cronusmax.com/forums

    //Posted : Sunday 19th of November, 2017 5:49 UTC

    //Posted by LEX LOST, a member of the community in the CronusMAX Forums - <a href="https://cronusmax.com/forums" target="_blank">https://cronusmax.com/forums</a>
    //Posted : Saturday 11th of November, 2017 5:12 UTC


    define deadzone = 20; // higher value = higher sensitivity

    main {

    //Deadzone Correction
    if (get_val(9) >2) {set_val(9, (get_val(9)+deadzone));}
    if (get_val(9) >100) {set_val(9, 100);}
    if (get_val(9) <2) {set_val(9, (get_val(9)-deadzone));}
    if (get_val(9) <-100) {set_val(9, -100);}

    if (get_val(10) >2) {set_val(10, (get_val(10)+deadzone));}
    if (get_val(10) >100) {set_val(10, 100);}
    if (get_val(10) <2) {set_val(10, (get_val(10)-deadzone));}
    if (get_val(10) <-100) {set_val(10, -100);}
    }
    No problems, I will add this to the next release.

  42. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Excalibur For This Useful Post:


  43. #120
    SILVER ELITE MASTER

    User Info Menu

    Re: COD WW2 Script Game Interface [S.G.I]

    Quote Originally Posted by Excalibur View Post
    If you post here the script that you generate , I can edit it to what you want. I will add this options to the next release.



    The only one problem is the TOUCH pad - which is the Scoreboard in PS4. I will need to think how to solve this problem.About the burst fire - will add this to some of the next releases ( don't know when exactly - because I will be very busy next week with my work ).


    Updated .....

    release a new version : WW2 v. 1.7.1.1

    Change log:
    v. 1.7.1.1 - Added options to edit values for anti recoil and automatic save of them.


    The Script you used in Infinite Warfare is perfect, i have modded the script to use in WW2 I am just lazy and cant be bothered re adding the script each time lol

Page 4 of 20 FirstFirst 1234567814 ... LastLast

Tags for this Topic

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new topics
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •