Topic: Handbrake Fanatec v1.5 with PS4 (Thrustmaster wheel and Fanatec v3 pedals)

SILVER I

User Info Menu

Handbrake Fanatec v1.5 with PS4 (Thrustmaster wheel and Fanatec v3 pedals)

Hi
    I have a Thrustmaster T-GT Wheel with th8a shifter connected to it + Fanatec Clubsport v3 pedals connected to Ps4 via DriveHub : The TGT Wheel (+Th8a shifter) into “Controller” port and the Pedals into “Wheel/Controller” port (Plugging Pedals into “accessory” port also works): Everything is working just fine with complete ffb (even the special “Buttkicker vibrations” designed on T-GT only for GTSport is working).
    Drivehub is a Masterpiece! I recommend it to everyone…
    I wanted to complete my setting with a nice Handbrake (It will be so much fun with Dirt Rally).
    I bought the Fanatec Handbrake V1.5 and connect it to the Clubsport v3 pedals.
    I connect the pedals to a PC for settings (For that I used the Fanatec USB adapter and set it to “handbrake”). I connect the HB into pedals and the whole into PC and with Fanatec program I can make some adjustments for the 3 pedals and the HB (max and min settings).
    Then I connected the pedals (with HB into it) to DH again (I tried “Wheel/controller” and “Accessory” port) on my Ps4 Pro with Dirt Rally: It's not working, The game does not recognize the handbrake (Pedals and Wheel and Shifter is alright), I cannot map it.
    I tried to map to “X” or “O” and then tried the game...Nothing.
    I then tried to plug the HB with the USB adapter directly into “accessory” port (Pedals still into “wheel/controller” port) but nothing again.

My question: Is it possible to connect the Fanated Handbrake v1.5 to Ps4 via DriveHub ….to play Dirt Rally?

Sorry for my English, I’m French
    Thanks
    Jean-Luc

SILVER II

User Info Menu

Re: Handbrake Fanatec v1.5 with PS4 (Thrustmaster wheel and Fanatec v3 pedals)

Thrustmaster Tx
    TH8A Shifter
    Thrustmaster T3PA pedals
    Fanatec Handbrake