Page 4 of 4 FirstFirst 1234
Results 91 to 109 of 109

Topic: The Division 2 - Cronus ZEN Edition - Support thread

  1. #91
    Senior Support Staff


    User Info Menu

    Re: The Division 2 - Cronus ZEN Edition - Support thread

    Attachment 8519

    add
    if(get_val(PS4_L2))
    set_val(PS4_R2, 100);

    on line 1363 (look at the screenshot)

  2. #92
    SILVER II

    User Info Menu

    Re: The Division 2 - Cronus ZEN Edition - Support thread

    Tnks so much

  3. #93
    SILVER II

    User Info Menu

    Re: The Division 2 - Cronus ZEN Edition - Support thread

    Thanks for this great script Noozbar. It really is next level how much you've allowed us to fine tune recoil, aim assist, etc. to suit our playstyle and weapon choices. This and your RDR2 script make both games much more enjoyable.

  4. The Following User Says Thank You to SevnAndSevn For This Useful Post:


  5. #94
    SILVER ELITE

    User Info Menu

    Re: The Division 2 - Cronus ZEN Edition - Support thread

    Thank you for the script nooz!
    Always the best division scripts since D1

    I have tried the script and it is great! There is one thing though, The autorun only applies if running forward at 60%. would it be possible to have the run always activated no matter which direction? i usually set toggle to off so i just keep it pressed.

  6. The Following User Says Thank You to Jkmxl For This Useful Post:


  7. #95
    Senior Support Staff


    User Info Menu

    Re: The Division 2 - Cronus ZEN Edition - Support thread

    Quote Originally Posted by Jkmxl View Post
    Thank you for the script nooz!
    Always the best division scripts since D1

    I have tried the script and it is great! There is one thing though, The autorun only applies if running forward at 60%. would it be possible to have the run always activated no matter which direction? i usually set toggle to off so i just keep it pressed.
    with v3.02 ( https://cronusmax.com/gpclib/?s=11494 ), autorun works in any direction, up, down, left or right

    Autorun zone is the green area
    Attachment 8633

  8. #96
    SILVER I

    User Info Menu

    There seems to be a problem saving this version.

    I used the previous version well. Thank you.
    There seems to be a problem saving this version.
    I'm using ps4pro.
    Please check.

  9. #97
    Senior Support Staff


    User Info Menu

    Re: There seems to be a problem saving this version.

    Quote Originally Posted by paracort View Post
    I used the previous version well. Thank you.
    There seems to be a problem saving this version.
    I'm using ps4pro.
    Please check.
    I don't have save problems (with v 3.02)
    You have to save (tap PS or XBOX button) when you are in one of the menus, not outside of it.

    Also, if you program the script on slot 1 and configure it, if you replace the old version by the new one (still on slot 1), it will reset the backups.

    If you reprogram slot 1 with the same script, you must first click on Reload Slots, then drag and drop the script to slot 1 and finally click on Program Device.
    This way you don't lose your configuration

  10. The Following User Says Thank You to noozbar For This Useful Post:


  11. #98
    SILVER ELITE

    User Info Menu

    Re: The Division 2 - Cronus ZEN Edition - Support thread

    Quote Originally Posted by noozbar View Post
    with v3.02 ( https://cronusmax.com/gpclib/?s=11494 ), autorun works in any direction, up, down, left or right

    Autorun zone is the green area
    Attachment 8633
    Hi Nooz,

    This particular script seems to be crashing my zen. Once i load it in, it give me an error code.
    I'm on PS5.

    If i were to write my own script and just want the autorun feature, can i use something like this?
    /* AutoRun
    push the left stick 90% forward or to the sides to run (it is preferable to activate the "hold to run" option in game) */
    if(autorun_on)
    {
    if(!get_val(PS4_L2) && !get_val(PS4_R2) && /*get_ival(PS4_LY) < -20 && */(isqrt(pow(abs(get_ival(PS4_LX)),2) + pow(abs(get_ival(PS4_LY)),2)) >= 90))
    set_val(PS4_L3, 100);
    }

  12. #99
    Senior Support Staff


    User Info Menu

    Re: The Division 2 - Cronus ZEN Edition - Support thread

    Quote Originally Posted by Jkmxl View Post
    Hi Nooz,

    This particular script seems to be crashing my zen. Once i load it in, it give me an error code.
    I'm on PS5.

    If i were to write my own script and just want the autorun feature, can i use something like this?
    /* AutoRun
    push the left stick 90% forward or to the sides to run (it is preferable to activate the "hold to run" option in game) */
    if(autorun_on)
    {
    if(!get_val(PS4_L2) && !get_val(PS4_R2) && /*get_ival(PS4_LY) < -20 && */(isqrt(pow(abs(get_ival(PS4_LX)),2) + pow(abs(get_ival(PS4_LY)),2)) >= 90))
    set_val(PS4_L3, 100);
    }
    I have 2 devices and people testing the script, the crashes don't come from the script but from ZEN Studio which is maybe corrupted
    Think about factory reset your zen too

    autorun is only that
    Code:
                    if(!get_val(PS4_L2) && !get_val(PS4_R2)  && /*get_ival(PS4_LY) < -20 &&  */(isqrt(pow(abs(get_ival(PS4_LX)),2) + pow(abs(get_ival(PS4_LY)),2))  >= 90))
                        set_val(PS4_L3, 100);

  13. #100
    SILVER ELITE

    User Info Menu

    Re: The Division 2 - Cronus ZEN Edition - Support thread

    Quote Originally Posted by noozbar View Post
    I have 2 devices and people testing the script, the crashes don't come from the script but from ZEN Studio which is maybe corrupted
    Think about factory reset your zen too

    autorun is only that
    Code:
                    if(!get_val(PS4_L2) && !get_val(PS4_R2)  && /*get_ival(PS4_LY) < -20 &&  */(isqrt(pow(abs(get_ival(PS4_LX)),2) + pow(abs(get_ival(PS4_LY)),2))  >= 90))
                        set_val(PS4_L3, 100);
    sure. I’ll give it a shot.
    I uploaded the script and was greeted with E3002.
    i then factory defaulted and reinstalled firmware and reinstalled the script again and the same error came up.
    I removed the script and the error code went away. I tried it another time and same thing happened hence I felt it was a script error.

  14. #101
    Senior Support Staff


    User Info Menu

    Re: The Division 2 - Cronus ZEN Edition - Support thread

    Quote Originally Posted by paracort View Post
    I used the previous version well. Thank you.
    There seems to be a problem saving this version.
    I'm using ps4pro.
    Please check.
    remove all this
    Attachment 8641
    Quote Originally Posted by Jkmxl View Post
    sure. I’ll give it a shot.
    I uploaded the script and was greeted with E3002.
    i then factory defaulted and reinstalled firmware and reinstalled the script again and the same error came up.
    I removed the script and the error code went away. I tried it another time and same thing happened hence I felt it was a script error.
    Do you have any other scripts on your ZEN?
    Did you delete CronusZEN folder in %AppData% folder?

    I update and change things every day in this script and therefore, I reprogram ZEN every day with this script, I have never seen an E300X error since I have ZEN (so since October 2019) with this script or another script

  15. The Following User Says Thank You to noozbar For This Useful Post:


  16. #102
    SILVER ELITE

    User Info Menu

    Re: The Division 2 - Cronus ZEN Edition - Support thread

    Quote Originally Posted by noozbar View Post
    remove all this
    Attachment 8641


    Do you have any other scripts on your ZEN?
    Did you delete CronusZEN folder in %AppData% folder?

    I update and change things every day in this script and therefore, I reprogram ZEN every day with this script, I have never seen an E300X error since I have ZEN (so since October 2019) with this script or another script
    yes I have the cod pro script and a crossover script which runs fine
    I’ll take a look at the %app folder
    thanks!

  17. #103
    SILVER II

    User Info Menu

    Re: The Division 2 - Cronus ZEN Edition - Support thread

    Noozbar,

    What is "ar time" and how does that value effect recoil?

  18. #104
    Senior Support Staff


    User Info Menu

    Re: The Division 2 - Cronus ZEN Edition - Support thread

    Quote Originally Posted by SevnAndSevn View Post
    Noozbar,

    What is "ar time" and how does that value effect recoil?
    the time value is the time it will take your antirecoil to go from the Start value to the End value

  19. #105
    GOLD NOVA II

    User Info Menu

    Re: The Division 2 - Cronus ZEN Edition - Support thread

    @noozbar i loaded new script .. i cant seem to be able to adjust recoil just keeps shooting up at end value no matter what value number i enter

  20. #106
    GOLD NOVA II

    User Info Menu

    Re: The Division 2 - Cronus ZEN Edition - Support thread

    the last version script is still in a slot and works well with no issues.. dont know what im doing wrong

  21. #107
    GOLD NOVA II

    User Info Menu

    Re: The Division 2 - Cronus ZEN Edition - Support thread

    @noozbar where would i put the value that you gave me for last version
    if(get_val(Ps4_R2))
    set_val(PS4_L2)) 100));
    what column would that go on new version please

  22. #108
    GOLD NOVA II

    User Info Menu

    Re: The Division 2 - Cronus ZEN Edition - Support thread

    has anyone got this script to adjust recoil? i cant adjust recoil for no weapon at all.. please help if anyone has a solution. Thanks

  23. #109
    Senior Support Staff


    User Info Menu

    Re: The Division 2 - Cronus ZEN Edition - Support thread

    There is a new antirecoil stop if there is no rumbles detected
    As I sayed, you have to enable rumble in game options, then, if you don't want rumble feedback, disable rumble on the script ONLY (with OLED menu)

    That's maybe the reason why you don't feel antirecoil

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by Rio252 View Post
    @noozbar where would i put the value that you gave me for last version
    if(get_val(Ps4_R2))
    set_val(PS4_L2)) 100));
    what column would that go on new version please
    in the same spot as for the previous version

Page 4 of 4 FirstFirst 1234

Similar Topics

  1. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 13th September 20, 06:07
  2. [ANSWERED] PS4 crossover support for Cronus Zen
    By AussieP in forum Zen Pre-Sales Questions
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 6th August 20, 11:08
  3. [SETTINGS] MODERN WARFARE WARZONE zen edition 1.8v aim assist help
    By lrichards in forum Call of Duty: Modern Warfare - Season 6
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 17th June 20, 05:28
  4. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 26th May 20, 00:48

Tags for this Topic

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new topics
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •