Results 1 to 15 of 15

Topic: How do you save your custom Loadout Slots? [PRO PACK]

  1. #1
    GOLD NOVA I

    User Info Menu

    How do you save your custom Loadout Slots? [PRO PACK]

    I program my custom loadout slots in the zen and after awhile they all go back to regular Fire. Kind of irritating to have to keep going back in and programing all the loadouts and recoil numbers over and over.

    I also program it in Zen studio too. It still erases after a bit of playing the game. Is there a way to keep it there permanently?

  2. #2
    SILVER ELITE

    User Info Menu

    Re: How do you save your custom Loadout Slots?

    Having the same issue can save anything loadouts 1 thru 5

  3. #3
    Community Boss

    User Info Menu

    Re: How do you save your custom Loadout Slots?

    I'm sorry I can't replicate this problem. Please provide more info.

    How to get HELP, report BUGS, share SETTINGS and post SUGGESTIONS for this GamePack


  4. #4
    GOLD NOVA I

    User Info Menu

    Re: How do you save your custom Loadout Slots?

    Quote Originally Posted by MaxADMIN View Post
    I'm sorry I can't replicate this problem. Please provide more info.

    How to get HELP, report BUGS, share SETTINGS and post SUGGESTIONS for this GamePack
    For some reason the custom loadouts keep going back to "Regular Fire". It's random when it resets, but it does. I can do my whole loadout on all 5 slots then maybe after an hour, or a few hours, its totally random, the loadout slots all revert back to "Regular Fire" and I have to set my whole loadout again.

  5. The Following User Says Thank You to bokyong For This Useful Post:


  6. #5
    SILVER ELITE

    User Info Menu

    Re: How do you save your custom Loadout Slots?

    For me in general the gamepack works fine but me setting up the game loadouts 1-5 doesn’t apply the guns I want just the same gun on every load doesn’t matter what you do

  7. #6
    Support Staff



    User Info Menu

    Re: How do you save your custom Loadout Slots?

    Could you please put PRO Pack in the title if you are referencing that pack

    Thanks

  8. #7
    Cronus Zen User

    User Info Menu

    Re: How do you save your custom Loadout Slots?

    Quote Originally Posted by DoGzTheFiGhTeR View Post
    Could you please put PRO Pack in the title if you are referencing that pack

    Thanks
    Its for the Pro Pack mate and yeah, the custom loadout slots erase themselves and revert back to default so currently there is no point using those.

  9. #8
    SILVER IV

    User Info Menu

    Re: How do you save your custom Loadout Slots?

    Same issue here.

  10. #9
    SILVER I

    User Info Menu

    Re: How do you save your custom Loadout Slots?

    Thanks

  11. #10
    SILVER II

    User Info Menu

    Re: How do you save your custom Loadout Slots?

    I also have the same issues with the load out slots never saving. Does not matter if I use my laptop to save them or change them in game. Primary and secondary work perfect though.

  12. #11
    SILVER III

    User Info Menu

    Re: How do you save your custom Loadout Slots?

    same issue here, loadouts dont save with warzone pro

  13. #12
    GamePack [PRO] Support



    User Info Menu

    Re: How do you save your custom Loadout Slots? [PRO PACK]

    This issue was resolved in v1.1.0 (06/23/2020). Make sure you update your packs : )

  14. #13
    SILVER II

    User Info Menu

    Re: How do you save your custom Loadout Slots? [PRO PACK]

    Every time I update the zen and/or the pack it gets erased? Is there a way I can update all and keep the values?

  15. #14
    GamePack [PRO] Support



    User Info Menu

    Re: How do you save your custom Loadout Slots? [PRO PACK]

    thats the way that Zen Studio works :/ it would be nice if it didn't clear every time.

  16. #15
    SILVER II

    User Info Menu

    Re: How do you save your custom Loadout Slots? [PRO PACK]

    Oh ok I thought i was doing something wrong! Thanks anyways!

Similar Topics

  1. [ANSWERED] Call of Duty, Warzone (Pro): Custom Loadout Bug; Fix Needed
    By esquire1 in forum Call of Duty: Warzone [PRO]
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 14th September 20, 17:52
  2. [ANSWERED] Call of Duty Warzone [PRO] - custom loadout selection
    By Long_Rifle in forum Call of Duty: Warzone [PRO]
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 22nd July 20, 05:34
  3. [ANSWERED] Do Settings save? Pro pack
    By zade1986 in forum Fortnite [PRO]
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 20th July 20, 17:53
  4. [FIXED] Warzone Pro Pack: Updates Needed; Custom Loadout Bug
    By esquire1 in forum Call of Duty: Warzone [PRO]
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 20th July 20, 15:52
  5. [FIXED] WARZONE GAMEPACK (PRO): LOADOUT BUG EXPLAINED, FIX NEEDED
    By esquire1 in forum Call of Duty: Warzone [PRO]
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 20th July 20, 15:41

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new topics
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •